Dr Teal's Bath and Body Regimen Relax & Relief Gift Set: Eucalyptus & Spearmint

4.8 5 0 112 112 Revive your senses with the Dr. Teal's Eucalyptus and Spearmint Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution Bath Set. This 5-piece scented bath set includes soaking solution, foaming bath, body wash, body lotion, and body oil, all with Eucalyptus and Spearmint essential oils to help you refresh and revive. Great for easing muscle aches and softening dry skin, the Dr. Teal's Eucalyptus and Spearmint Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution Bath Set transforms every bath into a soothing spa experience.
Dr Teal's Bath and Body Regimen Relax & Relief Gift Set: Eucalyptus & Spearmint

Reviews

09/10/2021
Natural relaxing ingredients
I just had a baby and couldn't use any soapy products because of obvious reasons. This Dr .teals relax and relief Gift set was the perfect gift because it has natural ingredients and essential oils. After labor and delivery this not only made me more relaxed but helped my body healed faster. The epson salt help fight infections. The scent is not too strong but just enough to relax.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2021
Fancy
I really love how this kit makes me feel like royalty. The smell of the products isn't too much, which Is good. Great gift for any event! 10/10
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2021
A relaxing experience
This 5 pieces gift set is all that you need for a relaxing moment. I tried it first on my feet after a hard day. The Epsom salt is great for soothing your tired feet and the eucalyptus & spearmint smell transform the moment into a relaxing aromatic experience.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/10/2021
Great for gift or trying the products
There’s a little bit of everything needed for a full bath experience. Great for gifts or travel set or just trying out the products to get the full size later. A $1 off coupon was also included. I also love the eucalyptus scent, it feels so relaxing after a tiring day. The Epsom Salt is a large 14 oz. size, so it’s plenty, great for foot soak or any other sore muscles soak.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/10/2021
Smells fantastic
I enjoyed using my Dr Teal's Bath and Body Regimen Relax & Relief Gift Set: Eucalyptus & Spearmint set. It smells so good. Plus the epsom salts help relieve tired and achy muscles. It works great, smells great and is a great value.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/10/2021
My favorite
My favorite product it's makes me relax after long day of hard working
  • Home Tested with free product
04/10/2021
So relaxing
Loved the scent. It was really relaxing. The bubble bath and the epsom salt worked so well! It was invigorating. Will be using this when I need a good nights sleep!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/10/2021
Amazing! Have always wanted to try!
I have always wanted to try Dr. Teal’s products and was so happy to try it now. The scent of all of these products was lovely. I thought that it really relaxed me while I was using all of them. My only complaint is that the bottles aren’t terribly big but they are good for buying them as a sample pack which this is. Would definitely buy this in store!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/10/2021
Great for muscle aches and relaxation
This is just all around a great set! Every product is amazing!! I use all of the products on my calves and feet due to them aching and swelling causing pain and discomfort. I absolutely recommend it!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/10/2021
Relaxing relief
When I first began running the hot water I sprinkled the Epson salts in to let it dissolve. I left the bathroom and when I started back toward the bedroom I coukd smell the salts. The scent filled the room! Once my husband and I got in the tub I turned on the jets and lured some of the foaming bath in. It smelled so good! After relaxing for awhile I decided to use the body wash. It lathered well and rinsed clean. My skin felt soft and moisturized afterwards. Once out of the tub and dried off I used the body lotion. It left my skin feeling very soft and smelling great! I love that the lotion has essential oils in it and the body wash and foaming bath have Epson salts. This was a fantastic kit! Thanks so much for this amazing opportunity!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2021
Great product at an even greater value
The Dr Teal's Bath and Body Regimen Relax & Relief Gift Set: Eucalyptus & Spearmint is a great value. You get Epsom salt, foaming bath, body wash, bath/body oil and body lotion. Highly recommend if you want to relax and get the full experience.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2021
Stress reliever
Love the scent it’s not over powering. The lotion feels luxurious. I’d never tried the oil before and I like it a lot! The bath salt helped soak away aches in this mommas back. The entire family wants the bubble bath!!! I’d purchase this in a heartbeat!!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2021
Teals bath set
I love this set not only do you get great scents but you get salt to body wash. It’s definitely a set for relaxing bath time
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2021
Great self care
Came in handy for a night of rexalxtion. The scents are amazing,mlotions are very moisturizerizing
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2021
Very relaxing and great scent
I enjoyed getting to use the product that I received. The scent was very relaxing and good to smell when using it. I liked how easy it was to use and products I would recommend to others. It was easy to rinse off my body and no sticky residue left behind.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products