Dr Teal's Epsom Salt Sampler Trio Gift Set: Lavender Rosemary & Mint Melatonin

4.9 5 0 81 81 Dr Teal's Pure Epsom Salt Soaking Solution soothes the body and provides the ideal opportunity to relax in a warm bath, quiet the mind, de-stress and revitalize skin. This three piece gift set of our most popular soaks will revive your body and mind.
Dr Teal's Epsom Salt Sampler Trio Gift Set: Lavender Rosemary & Mint Melatonin

Reviews

17/10/2021
Relaxing and tingling
Dr Teal's Epsom Salt Sampler Trio Gift Set: Lavender, Rosemary & Mint, Melatonin. Relaxing and doesn’t leave with a itchy feeling. It feels natural because I had no reaction from it.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/10/2021
great
loved how i got to sample 3 different scents. they all smelled so good and very relaxing
  • Home Tested with free product
16/10/2021
Best gift
Lavender, Rosemary & Mint, Melatonin gift set is one of the most soothing gifts hands down. I have enjoyed every single sent in this set. I was able to finally get some good rest. My body felt so energized the next morning. I had also received a witchhazel face cloth and wow that was so nice on my face. I would highly recommend anyone and all to get this gift for yourself or someone you love that needs some TLC.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/10/2021
My review of Dr Teal's Epsom salt trio
I was very pleased to receive a trio of Dr Teal's Epsom salts from Homme Testers Club! I was already a user of this product because they make every bath so much more relaxing and pleasurable! My favorite part of getting this opportunity is that I got to try a variety If never used before and now it's my new favorite! It's the Rosemary and mint It smells womderful! If you haven't tried Dr Teal's Epsom salt's yet, I highly recommend you do because you are missing out! Also try Dr Teal's Foot cream with pure Epsom salt. I factually use it all over not only on my feet.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2021
Love this set!
I like this gift set, it comes with different epsom salt soaks. Each one works really well at relaxing you. However, my favorite one is lavender, the scent is delightful and it really soothing. It helps with soreness of the muscles and gives you a good night sleep. Overall, the soaks are great! I received this product free for my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/10/2021
Soothing Way to Sleep
This was an excellent gift! The three options for bath salts worked well for different reasons. I used the muscle relaxing salts for after a workout. The other two salts were perfect right before bed. Helped me sleep with out any additional medication.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/10/2021
Soothed muscles
I enjoyed the Dr Teal's Epsom Salt Sampler Trio Gift Set. It helped me relax my muscles, mind, and body. I used the Wellness Therapy to soak my tired feet for 20 relaxing minutes in my foot bath. My feet felt relaxed and refreshed. I soaked in the Soothe and Sleep to relax my muscles from a workout. My body felt relaxed and I had a good night rest. I liked the Melatonin Sleep Soak because relaxing in this essential oil blend soothed my body and allowed me to rest longer. I used the bonus witch hazel toner after I washed my face. It left mys skin feeling smooth and clean. I would recommend this to anyone who needs to relax, sooth aches, and tired muscles.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/10/2021
Fantastic Dr. Teal's Bath Salts
Dr Teal's Epsom Salt Sampler Trio Gift Set: Lavender, Rosemary & Mint, Melatonin is fabulous. I did a soak with the rosemary & mint first and it smells heavenly. The lavender and melatonin salts definitely helped with my sleepless nature. The salts dissolved rather quickly in a hot bath and lasted as long as I could in a bath before I start pruning. I absolutely loved the set and I will definitely purchase some of these sets as gifts for my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2021
Dr Teal's Epsom Salt Sampler
Dr Teal's Epsom Salt Sampler Trio Gift Set: Lavender, Rosemary & Mint, Melatonin was very relaxing.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2021
A wonderful introduction
This is a great set! There’s something for everyone; at least one of the kinds of bath salt will strongly appeal to you. There’s also a very cute scratch and sniff sticker on the box, so you can experience a tiny preview of gourmet lavender. The price is modest ($9.98, and available at Wal-Daddy) but I’d give this to anyone and not be ashamed because it is a kind and thoughtful gift. So probably: give it to yourself.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/10/2021
Fantastic
The perfect trio of smells, I love all of them, really did help me sleep a lot better afterwards. This would be perfect for anyone who takes a lot of baths, and some help in sleep, or relaxation. I would totally recommend this to anyone really.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/10/2021
I love this Dr. Teals epsom salt
This set was super nice and smelled great. It helped me to relax in the tub and sleep better. I’d definitely buy this set for myself or family or friends
  • Home Tested with free product
07/10/2021
Melts the knots away
This stuff is amazing! I would highly recommend. The day that I used it, I had stress knots in my back and they literally melted away while soaking in tub. I liked the scratch and sniff on the package and it really reflected the smell of the product. You won't be sorry if you buy this!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/10/2021
A trio for Me-o
I really wasn't sure how the two that were lavender and melatonin were going to be much different, but they all were great! I used the sports soak first and even let my child use the melatonin one to help with sleep when she felt bad
  • Home Tested with free product
06/10/2021
Dr Teal's Therapy
This gift set from Dr heels is the perfect gift... For myself! I've always used Dr teals lavender body oil, so I thought the lavender bath salt s would be my favorite. But he Rosemary mint blew me away, it's somehow smells tropical and earthly at the same time completely relaxing and it definitely makes you look forward to bath time. This gift set would surely make a great Christmas present.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products