Earth to Skin Super Fruits Avocado Mask

4.3 5 0 71 71 This luxurious, rich and creamy Avocado Overnight Mask deeply moisturizes, leaving skin positively glowing by the morning.
Earth to Skin Super Fruits Avocado Mask

Reviews

27/11/2019
Good product
The Earth to Skin Super Fruits Avocado Mask works well, but I didn't like that you had to wear it overnight.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2019
Truly a must have!
This mask is light and feels very refreshing! When you rub it on your skin it feels so smooth and silky, when you wash it off your skin feels like brand new
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
I like the mask it’s lightweight
I like that is lightweight and you don’t feel you have a mask on your face. I feel my skin bright and clean the next day I used it. I like it and I recommended it.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
All About Earth To Skin!
The first thing I did upon opening the lid was smell it. Because let's face it, No one wants to put a bad smelling product on their face. But it was an extremely fresh scent. Loved it. That night I put it on for the first time, and now I am using it every night. I am noticing my skin getting visibly clearer and softer. It goes in very thin and a little goes a long way. I am able to fall asleep without a problem as it dries quick and isn't tacky. Then when I get up and shower, I rinse it off. I tend to have oilier skin and I think it pulls the oils out. But I am super satisfied with this overnight mask. Will be using for a long time. Also nothing gets on the pillow! Huge plus.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Love it
It smells great. Love the way it feels. Looking in to buying some in the near future
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Lightweight and soothing
Very moisturizing but still felt light and great on my skin. Easy to use and nice packaging. My skin can be very sensitive and this was very soothing and did not cause any breakouts! I really like this mask!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Liked the product
I put on my face after the rest of my nightly ritual. Product applied smoothly and provided extra moisture while I slept. It didn't transfer on to my pillows, and I was surprised that it didn't stay green on my skin and instead melted into it.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Definitely recommend!!
I absolutely love this avocado mask! The consistency of it made it so easy to use. My skin is feeling and looking so much better now!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Great product, just not at night for me!
My skin was smooth with it’s use, but unless you don’t move while you sleep you will probably get some in your eye. I roll around a lot and move my face around on my pillow, so using this overnight was not for me!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
My secret miracle mask
The mask felt great on my skin. It was not messy and it did what it was suppose to do. I love it so much I even went and bought the product in store.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Overall positive
I really loved how my skin felt after using the mask but the consistency through me off. It was a little thick for me!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2019
My Earth to Skin Avocado Mask Review!
I have oily skin, so hydrating face masks and lotions tend to make me more oily. I need something to dry me up. It did brighten up my skin tone but unfortunately left me a little more oily than I hoped.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
I feel refreshed!
It was so fres as I put it on skin it felt good right away! I really enjoy using it and I can see how my face looked better after I used the avocado mask.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
baby soft
I love this mask. it did make my face more radiant and soft. when I'm done with this. I will be buying more
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Skin felt very soft
I really enjoyed how my skin felt after just one use of the overnight mask. Skin felt very soft.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products