4.4 5 0 65 65 This illuminating Super Fruits Blueberry Exfoliator Cleanser delivers the anti-oxidant protection of Blueberry Fruit Extract and rejuvenation of Vitamin C to brighten and boost skin’s total radiance.
  • 4.4 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

28/11/2019
Wanted to like it, but wasn't impressed
I wanted to like this cleanser more than I did. The name of the brand, Earth to Skin, suggests the product does not contain artificial or unnecessary ingredients. However, it contains artificial colors, including Blue 1 and Red 33 - completely unnecessary in a face wash. Thankfully, its exfoliant material is cellulose, which breaks down in the environment, rather than plastic microbeads. It had an inexplicably plastic-y odor. I try not to place too much weight on scents, since they are often artificial and hide toxic ingredients, but it was off-putting. The one positive is that it made my skin feel nice and not too dried out afterward. Overall, would not buy.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Great product
Smells great and cleanses without drying your skin!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Not the best exfoliater
The blueberry smell seemed too artificial to me, I did like the exfoliating aspect to it but the smell was not good
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Good smell
Product smelled good and left me feeling clean however I have sensitive skin and cant wash too often
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2019
Gentle exfoliation but leaves skin tight
One thing I love about this brand is that it’s a clean beauty brand formulated w/o paragons, phthalates, petrolatum, mineral oils, sulfates, & gluten. Additionally it doesn’t test on animals. I found that this cleanser did a nice job of brightening my complexion. I have oily skin & find that this cleanser does not leave my skin feeling particularly moisturized or replenished. If used on a daily basis I could see how for several skin types this could become problematic especially in dry winter weather. This exfoliating cleanser is ideal for those with sensitive skin who want some exfoliation without irritation. I personally prefer exfoliators that offer stronger exfoliation. A little of this cleanser goes a long way and will provide you with rich creamy lather. I find that it leaves my skin feeling clean but a little tight. Overall this is a nice exfoliating cleanser that is made with natural, cruelty free formulation however it won’t be replacing my current exfoliating cleanser.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Love It!
It has a really pleasant scent. It does a great job! It removes make up really well. It doesn’t bother your skin at all. Some face washes leave your face dry or a burning sensation. This doesn’t do that at all! I’ve already looked into purchasing it. Even my husband likes it!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Good for oily skin
The blueberry lets it have a good smell but not over whelming. It left my face feeling soft, not dry or oily.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Natural Blueberry Facial Cleanser
I have been really impressed with Earth to Skin Super Fruits Blueberry Cleanser. Usually when I think facial cleanser I think chemicals and harsh times for my face. But I love how natural Earth to Skin Super Fruits Blueberry Cleanser is. It also had a very nice blueberry scent, I would definitely use it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Pleasantly surprised
Earth to Skin Super Fruits Blueberry Exfoliating Cleanser is excellent! I was surprised to see the texture of this cleanser was very creamy and the exfoliating beads very small, but I loved it! I loved the scent and that this product is cruelty free, and most of all loved how it made my skin brighter and beautiful!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Not as cleansing as I was hoping for
The cleanser was not as cleansing as i thought it would be. It did smell like blueberries but it was not refreshing, it was just more of a wash not a cleanser.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Amazingly fresh and clean!
I loved the smell and the way the cleanser made my face feel. It was so easy to apply and wash off.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Berry, berry Good!
My overall view in the Earth to Skin Super Fruits Blueberry Cleanser is that it is that perfect blend of fruits to get the job done. Firstly, I must say that the texture is super relaxing and satisfying. A gentle scrub to exfoliate and resurface your skin. This leaves a clean wash with monomial residual. The fragrance is light and airy which can be appreciated with it goin on your face. I had no cons for this product which is rare. I recommend Earth to Skin Super Feuits Blueberry Cleaner.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Smells exactly like blueberries!
It smells EXACTLY like blueberries! It's a gel cleanser that can have a gooey feel to it if you do not use enough water but it made my face feel super soft!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2019
Great Organic Brand from Walmart!
First and foremost, I love that this brand is organic/sensitive skin friendly! It's an even better perk that it is sold by Walmart - so I know that it will be a great deal. The product smells good and it didn't bother my sensitive skin. My only complaint is the lid is hard to open, but hopefully they will fix that in production. Overall, I would definitely recommend this brand to my friends and family!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Gentle enough to use everyday
I like that this cleanser cleans with out over drying. It left my skin feeling really clean and smooth without causing dryness and sensitivity. The product is gentle enough to use everyday. I like that the exfoliating component in the product is actually little particles that don't cause abrasions or damage to the skin like those plastic round beads that other products have. I was surprised to see that the cleanser actually smelled like real blueberries but it's not an overbearing or overpowering scent it's actually fresh and delicate. That being said the product did seem to break me out.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products