4.7 5 0 65 65 This vitamin-rich Super Greens Green Pumpkin Enzyme Peel gently exfoliates dry dead skin cells while bathing skin in a sea of moisture.
  • 4.7 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

23/11/2019
peel off skin!??
such a cool product! it was gross yet cool to see my dead skin being peeled off. my skin felt much smoother afterwards
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Beautiful Skin
Loved the way my face felt after using the product and the glow it gives me is amazing
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Great product
This product leaves my skin feeling super clean but never dry, love it, use it 2-3 times a week.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
soft and supple skin
it is amazingggg really works as I can feel my skin which is soft and supple after using it
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Fine wine in a beer budget
I absolutely love that this product and the entire earth to skin line of products are natural and have clean ingredients. I love that the products are super affordable. That's usually not the case. High quality, naturally derived products are usually super expensive. The product itself is very luxurious feeling. It feels like a spa product.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Easy to use
It made my face feel clean and refreshed. It helped to moisturize my skin and to help me look younger. It was easy to use and the consistency went easily on my face. They didn’t have much of a scent and I really liked that. Are used it while I was in the shower, And it did give my skin a little bit of a lift.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Delicious smell and smooth skin.
This product is wonderful! It smells delicious, just like warm pumpkin. It’s easy to use, similar to any facial scrub. However, unlike some other scrubs and peels I’ve tried, my face felt completely smooth after. The next day, all of the zits I had that were under the skin had come to the surface and within 2 days my face was completely clear. It’s stayed clear for almost two weeks now. I definitely recommend this to anyone having any issues with their skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Try this shit!
My skin felt wonderful after, the only dislike was the smell was so over powering.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Great product
I really enjoyed this product, it was easy to use and I feel my skin smooth after using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Love it
The winter has my face as dry as a raisin. I decided i needed some skin TLC. I followed the instructions on the bottle and it was very simple. I applied moisturizer after i rinsed and my face looked so nice. Plump and supple. I love it and can’t wait to use it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Wonderful Super Greens Enzyme Exfoliator
This is a wonderful exfoliator for your face that moisturizes and hydrates the skin very well. This product is great to use during the fall and winter months to help replenish the moisture back into your face! It is great at removing smaller patches of dead skin but it isn't the gommage type of Exfoliator. It doesn't ball up after rubbing several minutes, removing ALL the dead skin from your face. I was thinking that it was that type of enzyme peel so I WAS a little disappointed (unless I don't understand what gommage means exactly lol) but overall I would definitely probably buy it again and definitely buy it as a gift for family or friends. The smell is very refreshing and clean with a little hint of pumpkin which is wonderful in the fall. This product does an amazing job at getting your skin to feel baby smooth! I was given a free sample of this product from Earth to skin for writing a review about it. I am very happy that I was chosen for this opportunity and hope to do more
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
smells like fall
Gentle on my sensitive skin. Moisturizing and effective. Leaves skin a tinted yellow.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Absolutely loved it
My 1st thought upon opening this was how AMAZING it smells. I love it so relaxing works great left my skin feeling and looking fantastic
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Enzyme Peel
Earth to Skin Super Greens Enzyme Peel has the aromatic fragrance of pumpkins. This product helps my skin feel refreshed and renewed. My skin feels smooth and exfoliated and more hydrated. It is gentle enough to use everyday and helps remove dead cells.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/11/2019
Great product!
This product was awesome. I am glad that I was introduced to this brand. This product was very effective as far as cleansing and exfoliating my skin. My skin felt smooth and clean after each usage. Thanks.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products