4.3 5 0 78 78 This nourishing Super Greens Eye Cream is loaded vitamin-rich hydration. Exclusive Broccoli- Cucumber-Kale Complex instantly rejuvenates delicate eye area with Vitamins A, Vitamin C, Vitamin K, Iron and anti-oxidants; known to protect skin from free-radicals that cause skin damage.
Earth to Skin Super Greens Eye Cream
  • 4.3 from
  • 78 Reviews

Reviews

21/11/2019
Extreme dark circles
Very hydrating and feels so nice on the skin. I have extremely dark under eyes and did not see a difference with the lightening of my dark circles but my under eye area is much more moisturized and replenished!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2019
Great eye cream
I really enjoyed using this product. The cream consistency was very smooth and luxurious. The cream was really cooling around the eye area. The only con is this product didn’t really have a smell which I enjoy when using creams. Overall would recommend this product to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Baggy eyes gone with environmental cream
First, I suffer from allergies which causes me to have bags under my eyes because of the inflammation. Day one of trying the cream, I couldn't tell a difference the next day. On the second day of using the cream, I started noticing the swelling had gone down a bit. By the end of the first week, I still had some bags but they weren't as noticeable. Now when i use makeup, like concealer, over my bags, you can still see the bags under my eyes even with two coats of concealer on. Now when i use makeup, its not as noticeable. I live in the country so pollen is huge here and my bags are always an issue to get rid of. I enjoy this product because I feel i have found a solution to baggy eyes. Plus i love that it is all natural ingredients so i know its safe to use. With this product, another great thing is a little goes a long way so it will last awhile before i have to purchase again. I can gladly say i will purchase this in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Bright Eyes
Makes the delicate skin around my eyes soft and hydrated, especially in the colder temperature weather!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Organic GREAT, Performance Mediocre
First off, let me say that I LOVE how many all-natural ingredients are used in this eye cream. I normally buy natural/organic beauty products, so this was right up my alley. However, this hasn't been my favorite eye cream. I think my eyes have looked more sunken and tired since using this product, compared to the eye cream I had before that included hyaluronic acid, unlike this eye cream. If hyaluronic acid was added to this eye cream, it would be a game changer. Also, a small nitpicky thing, but I generally keep my house pretty cold overnight, and the consistency of this eye cream definitely thickens when it's colder, making it harder to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Love it!!
Earth to Skin Super Greens Eye Cream is amazing! It's super hydrating. The scent is very nice and not overwhelming.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2019
Luxury undereye moisturizer
Fabulously nourshing eye cream, that is rich, yet not oily and has a creamier texture than most. It helps to cool the eye area and moisturize the undereye area night or day.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Amazing eye cream
I loved the consistency of this cream, it moisturizes skin under eyes well, contains amazing ingredients. Love this!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
good product
smells great, doesnt burn my skin or make my skin feel thin.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
LOVE THIS EYE CREAM!!!
This eye cream is amazing! It doesn't irritate my skin and I can really tell a difference in my dark circles and my skin seems so much brighter.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Very moisturizing and nourishing
The eye cream is very moisturizing and allows my concealer to go on smoothly. Has a great smell and does not irritate my skin. Too soon to tell if it has improved my fine lines or crows feet.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
No More Bags Or Sags!
My first impression was that I really like the fact that this product was not in a jar. It comes in a tube which I find convenient for travel purposes. I also feel that a tube is more sanitary than dipping your finger in a jar! Upon using, it smells like refreshing Cucumber...it was cool and soothing. I applied under my eyes; I have natural bags and around my eyelid up to my eyebrow bone. I waited 5 minutes and there my bags disappeared and my eyelids looked firmer! Very effective with great packaging and natural scent!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Very effective!
The first thing i noticed was the smell. It was a light cucumber scent that was just barely noticeable but noticeable enough to where it smelled natural. The cream itself is also light and airy and bkends nicely into the skin. I noticed immediately that my eyes looked slightly less dark and after about 3 days my eyes appeared more vibrant and youthful. Its a great product that i am glad to have tried because i will be purchasing it regularly and have already recommended it to friends and family! Another perk i noticed is this company doesnt test in animals which is very important to me.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Good ingredients, but didn’t do anything
This felt nice going on my eyes but after a couple weeks using it I hadn’t noticed any difference....
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Wonderful!
I LOVED the Earth to Skin Super Greens Eye Cream! It has a nice natural scent, went on smooth but not too thick or not too oily. It made my skin feel great and my eyes look fantastic! Highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products