4.6 5 0 65 65 Exclusive Broccoli-Cucumber-Kale Complex replenishes skin with Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin K, Iron and potent anti-oxidants; known to protect skin from free-radicals that cause skin damage.
Earth to Skin Super Greens Night Cream
  • 4.6 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

16/11/2019
Amazing product
It was very thin when applied and left my face feeling nice and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
simply amazing night cream
i love this night cream it clear up my dark circles and it clear up my skin it made it soft and baby smooth it made me look younger then my age i am in love with this night cream im going crazy over this night cream product now im going out to buy this simply amazing product superior
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Good mask
It made my skin feel nice and refreshed. Wasnt to heavy or stinky.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Awesome Skin Cream!
I overly love this Earth to Skin Super Greens Night Cream. It's my first time trying it and it is keeping my skin clear as day. This has turned into being the only night cream that I use. Plus it has a great smell and a great amount! I definitely will look forward to buying.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Very moisturizing!
This cream has a nice light smell and is very moisturizing! My skin felt very soft the next day
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Baby skin again
Earth to skin had made my face beyond soft! I feel like I’m pregnant again! I AM GLOWING!!! This is definitely a good buy! I highly recommend earth to skin products!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Great night cream for dry skin
I love this Earth to Skin Super Greens Night Cream. I have really dry skin that is in need of some hydration. I apply this cream at night after I wash my face. This face cream feels more like a gel than a cream but I prefer that. I feel like this formula really penetrates my skin and gives amazing moisturization my skin really needs. It absorbs nicely and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. The smell is also pleasant like natural cucumbers. I love it my skin hasn't felt this hydrate in a long time!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
Natural night cream!
Earth to Skin Super Greens Night Gel Cream is a lifesaver for hardworking mamas out there. I forget to take care of my skin at night, which leaves my face dry and flaky, but applying this night cream was super easy and quick! I love the light green color of the cream and the cucumber scent is very refreshing and not too strong. Its natural ingredients include: broccoli, cucumber, kale, Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin K, shea butter, and aloe vera. After applying the cream, which was cold and wet, it quickly absorbed into my skin! I woke up with my face feeling refreshed, moisturized, and smooth. I thought that a product like this would cost $30+, but I was surprised that you can get for ~$9 at Walmart (which is totally affordable). Thank you to Home Tester Club for letting me try this free product in exchange for my honest review!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
Earth to Skin Super Greens Night Cream
I received a free product of Earth to Skin Super Greens Night Gel Cream and was so impressed by this cream! The ingredients are all these natural super foods full of so many vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants, it’s like a salad for your face! It made my face so hydrated and smooth, I just loved it. I really recommend this night cream for anyone, especially in the dry winter months.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Pretty good cream
Really liked this night cream. I'm not a fan of stuff that feels heavy on my face, but this didn't at all. Thought the smell was decent, and looked lovely waking up. If I see this is a local store again, I would buy it.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
In complete shock!
I can not stress enough how difficult it has been for me to find a night cream that can actually, hydrate, long last, and most importantly has a pleasant smell. I am very pleased with this face cream! Oh my gosh! I love it! A small amount goes a long way! My face feels like it’s breathing fresh air upon application and it’s finally looking much healthier and refreshed!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
You need this for your skincare routine!
This product is amazing! From the packaging to the smell and feel of the cream! Definitely highly impressed and satisfied!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
What is it supposed to do?
My first impression of the box and packaging was that it was generic. Nothing much to it with no valuable information. Is it a wrinkle cream? A moisturizing cream? Not quite sure. Jar is easy to open and the look and smell is pleasant. The cream itself went on smoothly and felt nice. Not greasy or heavy. My fingers did not have have any residue leftover. I am not sure if there's been a significant difference in my skin however because I'm not exactly sure what, if anything, it's supposed to do. If the price was right I would purchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
Gentle cream for my face
I liked the light scent and how the cream didn’t leave a greasy feeling on my face, or my hands.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Great value
This cream leaves your skin moist and refreshed. It is a great value for the price
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products