4.5 5 0 63 63 This vitamin-rich Super Greens Face Serum instantly nourishes face, neck and the delicate eye area in revitalizing moisture.
Earth to Skin Super Greens Serum
  • 4.5 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

26/11/2019
Nice scent
Earth to Skin Super Greens Serum is a nice and refreshing serum! I enjoyed using it in my daily skincare routine. The scent is light and reminiscent of cucumbers, which I enjoyed. The serum applies easily, very wet at first, but does absorb quickly. Leaves the skin slightly sticky, but once a moisturizer is applied it's not noticable at all. I haven't really noticed much of a difference in the appearance of my skin, as far as looks go, but my skin does feel hydrated and soft. I do not care for the packaging, however, because the bottle dispenses a ton of the product out no matter how lightly you press the button. I'd recommend dispensing into the palm of your hand instead of onto your fingertips.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2019
Works quickly
I really liked using this product. It went on easily and didn't take much to cover my entire face and neck area. Within several days use, I could notice that the skin on my neck was much softer and smoother than before. With continued use, the rest of my facial skin was looking better, feeling softer and smoother as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2019
Clean Beauty
I really loved how this made my face feel so soft and moisturized!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Softs
Made my skin feel amazing. I love the scent texture, how easy it was to go over your body
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Great serum
This serum smells great and absorbs quickly. I use it after I was my face before putting anything else on it.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Works good but used it every few days
The product was great for a few days but on the 5th day my face was dry and peeling. So i stopped for 3 days and started using it every 2 days which worked better for me
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Moisture rich super serum!
Earth to Skin Super Greens Serum left my all too often finicky combo skin, feeling hydrated and supple after each use! The product comes in a clear glass container, with a pump! I love this simply because it's hygienic and dispenses the correct amount every time. As for the product itself, it's rich in vitamins A, C and K, as well as, iron and antioxidants, making for a very power packed serum at the fraction of the cost! Love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Great for dull skin
Liked the serum and the bottle. Only 1-2 drops are enough for the whole face. It leaves the nice shiny glow on the face which I love about it. Will definitely be buying it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Serum
The formula was to thick, in my opinion. I didn't like the consistency of the serum.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
For dryer skin types.
I think this serum would be a great skin relief product for people with dryer type of skin. It felt very fresh and cooling on my skin. My skin is more on the oily side so this made my skin feel oiler. If you have dry skin you will love this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Super Greens Serum
My only complaint is the fragrance. Otherwise the texture and feel of this is nice. Dries quickly. No results noticed yet but skin does feel more bouncy/resilient.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Good for Dry Skin
The serum works pretty well, it's very lightweight, kind of watery or gel like, not heavy. The scent does not bother me, it's a fresh cucumber type scent. There was a slight stickiness after I applied it but it went away after about a minute or two. It makes me skin feel hydrated without weighing it down. A good base for my moisturizer. I have pretty oily skin so I don't like heavy serums. This is gentle on skin and probably best for those with dry or combination skin types.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Glowing Skin
This serum has a nice scent to it, but not too strong. It seems to hydrate and make my skin glow. I tried using it by itself, but it seemed to be slightly tacky. I paired it with my daily moisturizer, and that seemed to take the tackiness away. I would definitely buy this product again.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Great serum
Great product.After using this product my skin is hydrated and smooth. Easy to apply and I like the fact that is natural. I recommend this product to all my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
fresh and cool
This product smelled really good and actually felt really soothing and nice on the face. It was not sticky at all.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products