4.5 5 0 66 66 Loaded with White Tea Extract known for its detoxifying benefits, luxurious cleanser rids your skin of harmful, radical-releasing impurities before they cause skin oxidation, blackheads, deterioration, and dehydration.
  • 4.5 from
  • 66 Reviews

Reviews

15/11/2019
Effective
Skin feels soft and clean after using Earth to skin tea time cleanser
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Cleanser for sensitive skin
Loves the way it makes your feels. Smooth and clean
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
So Refreshing!!
Really enjoyed the free sample of Earth to Skin Tea Time Cleaner. Does exactly whast it described. Cleansed and cleaned my skin perfectly. After us ing this product my skin felt so freshly cleaned.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Just a little goes a long way
I as actually surprised how little you need when using this product. It is wonderful
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Great product!
I was hesitant to try the cleanser at first because I have very sensitive skin so I tried a small area on my face then waited a couple of days. No reaction..so I began using once a day all over face and neck still no reaction! I am very pleased with this cleanser my skin feels so clean afterwards and it doesn't leave any residue/film behind. I also like the fact there isn't a strong odor.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Clean and light on skin.
I’ve been using this product for a few weeks now and just after 3-4 days my face became noticeably smoother. I do have oily skin so days that I workout I have to use the product again but overall I like it a lot. It has a nice clean smell that feels refreshing after use
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Good, but not amazing
It's a good, basic facial cleanser, but it's not anything new and amazing. It gets the oil off my face. I do really like the bottle shape and the pump. The scent is light, pleasant, and fades quickly. It's good, but not something I'd get again.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Good face cleaner
Leaves my skin fresh feeling. It is not harsh on my face and does not leave my face feeling dry after I wash it
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2019
Real results really fast!!
I love the soothing benefits of Earth to Skin tea time cleanser! My face feels so fresh and clean my pores feel right and my all around complexion has gotten better.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Great, effective cleanser!
Earth to Skin Tea Time Cleanser is fantastic. It left my face feeling super clean and looking refreshed. The consistency is a little thicker than I am used to, however, you only need a small amount. A little goes a long way with this product. It smells great and I definitely recommend trying Earth to Skin Tea Time Cleanser.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Super nice
I really liked it! I used it with my face silicone scrubber so it lathers really well and doesn’t need much just one pump! I noticed my skin feeling cleaner than usual and looking better!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
It works excellent, very good cleaner
It is a transparent gel a little dense, but on contact with water it becomes creamy foamy, but it differs very well, it smells like plants but subtly and rich, it leaves the skin grinding clean, but at the same time it looks soft to the touch and sight moisturized, reduce pores and notice a sweat after washing, that is to say it cleans deeply. It is my opinion and I received this product for free as part of a Home Tester Club sampling program for my honest review.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Works well on sensitive skin
This made my skin feel absolutely amazing. I have very sensitive skin but no negative reaction to this! I am a believer in this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Gentle without drying.
I really like the container for this face wash, it has a nice pump that makes it easy and gives the right "portion" size for my face. It is very gentle and I notice a very light scent which is not bothersome to my sensitive skin. I usually need to immediately apply moisturizer after washing my face because it feels so dry, I didnt get the immediate need to relieve my face after using this product so that was kind of nice. I keep the product in my shower so it's really convenient to use daily. The only issue I have with the packaging is the lid. It's kind of awkward and honestly a choking hazard. It fell off when I first opened it and my baby grabbed it. Luckily, I got it from him before he put it in his mouth. Other then that no complaints about the product and I will continue using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Yes please!
I love this cleanser! It leaves my face feeling very clean and refreshed! It doesnt dry my sensitive skin out.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products