4.5 5 0 64 64 Experience the luxury of Tea Time Day Cream and defy your age by firming and tightening your skin. With White Tea Extract, known to reduce fine lines and wrinkles and Mushroom Extract, to help promote cell turnover, your skin will look visibly younger over time.
Earth to Skin Tea Time Day Cream
  • 4.5 from
  • 64 Reviews

Reviews

02/12/2019
Great
For a drugstore brand face cream I was really surprised. Most creams cause break outs but this one didn't. It made my face super soft. I also loved that the scent wasn't strong or overpowering. My only complaint was that it felt heavy on my face.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2019
Nice face cream
Nice big size that lasts a long time. Leaves my skin feeling nice and smooth. Not too oily and I’ve noticed less breakouts
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
Great for combination skin type
The cream seems to be very effective o. My combination skin
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Great day cream
I love this Earth to Skin Tea Time day cream. I love the light smell it has nothing strong at all. It’s natural and has tea. It applies on my skin smooth and very easy to blend. I use it daily after washing my face in the morning and under my makeup. The size is big and for sure to last a very long time because you only need to apply a small amount on face and neck.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Earth to Skin Tea Time Day Cream
I tried the Earth to Skin Tea Time Day Cream and it made my skin feel amazing. Has a nice scent thats not overpowering. Goes on nicely, not greasy. I would buy Earth to Skin Tea Time Day Cream Again for future use.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Earthly skin cream
the Earth to Skin Tea Time Day Cream was a very nice product. The skin cream was very smooth on my skin which is sensitive to moist creams. the smell of the product was also very satisfying. I definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Thick moisturizer
I liked that this cream had no parabens but as a day cream it needs spf and unfortunately it caused me to break out.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Cream
This seems to be a good face cream. I don’t know that it’s better than any other cream but it does keep my face well moisturized.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Everyday use
The packaging of this Earth to Skin Te Time Day cream is so cute and simple. The cream itself is light and hydrating and perfect for everyday use. It is a basic cream that I would pair with a really good serum to achieve desired effects. It has a nice light scent and overall is a decent cream at a low price
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Great product
My combination skin is sometimes difficult to find the right lotions. Earth to skin feels smooth and does’t cause breakouts.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Great cream for everyday use.
The earth to skin tea cream was a wonderful product. It was thick but not hard to rub into the skin and laid nicely to the skin. It did not have a sticky oily feeling to it. With continued use my face felt fresh and relieved.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Thick but effective
While I really like the moisturizing properties of this cream, it is a bit thick. I suggest anyone who wears makeup on top of it give yourself a few extra minutes to let it sink in fully before applying foundation or any facial cosmetics.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Light weight moisturizer
I love the Earth to Skin Tea Time day cream. The cream seems thick but once applied it actually feels light weight. It’s lightly scented almost has no scent. the first time I used it I applied too much. A little bit of the cream goes a long way. my face felt moisturized all day. I use it every morning.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
nice!
First open the can- I like how it smells. As it with hyaluronic acid I prepared for interesting first feeling on skin, But it works well on skin, feel soft and refreshed and hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Fresh face
Smells amazing! Goes on smooth and doesnt have a greasy residue! Makes me feel refreshed!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products