4.4 5 0 66 66 Experience the firming and tightening benefits of Tea Time Chamomile Eye Cream and slow down the signs of aging.
Earth to Skin Tea Time Eye Cream
  • 4.4 from
  • 66 Reviews

Reviews

02/12/2019
No puffiness
It made my under eyes feel hydrated and help calm any puffiness
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Great eye cream
This eye cream help provide smooth soft skin around the eyes each and every morning
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Earth to skin tea time eye cream
Great packaging. No odor. Very light it absorbs quickly to your skin. I used it as directed. Waited longer till I completed this survey to see results., need more time. I did receive a complement about the lines around my eyes being gone. That’s a plus.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Feels And Smells Wonderful
I really enjoy everything about Earth to Skin Tea Time Eye Cream. I think I've finally found my go-to day/night eye cream! It feels and smells wonderful!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
5 Stars for Firming!
The Tea Time Eye Cream definitely made the skin around my eyes feel tighter and more firm. I didn't notice any changes in the fine lines under my eyes but highly recommend this product for positive firming results!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Mel's feedback
It leaves an oily feeling that I don't care for but it is great for nights.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
The best
I liked the Earth to Skin Tea Time Eye Cream. It felt good on my skin. I also saw that my fine lines around would diminish. I would definitely recommend this eye cream and keep purchasing it.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
This product has potential
Honestly, I was a bit disappointed with this product. In the time I used Earth to Skin Tea Time Eye Cream I hadn't noticed too much of a difference in my under-eye area. I'd like to give this item the benefit of the doubt, and although in the time allotted I haven't experienced any changes, i'd like to keep using it and give a review update. I will say though that the fragrance is lovely and the application is sheer and easily absorbed by the skin. it's definitely a product where a little goes a long way!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
I love this product!
I really liked the product. It smelled great. It soaks in quickly without leaving residue. It isn't sticky. It seemed to really work great!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
good as a under eye moisturizer
i used the eye cream morning and night for a couple of weeks, i like the moisture it left under my eyes but i didnt see any difference on the wrinkle nor the puffiness.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Works well
No distinct smell and that was pleasant. The tube was easy to use and found it appealing. My eyes appear brighter .
  • Home Tested with free product
05/11/2019
I love this!
I like how it goes on smoothly and evenly and isn’t greasy or sticky. It makes me feel and look refreshed.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2019
Eye cream review
I likes this eye cream for the moisturizing benefits I felt it gave. I also liked that when I used it in the morning my concealer would go on smoother and crease less. I didn't like the fragrance that it has especially so close to the eye area. I also didn't notice a difference in the fine lines near my eyes even after using it for a couple of weeks. Overall it is an ok product for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Tea Time
I am on the hunt lately for an eye cream so this was great timing, and I ended up really liking it! It hydrates well and I feel I see a bit of improvement in fine lines when using it. I looked it up and was surprised to find it's a Walmart brand, I probably would have never tried it on my own, but now I want to try a bunch of stuff by this brand.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2019
Great product!
I noticed a change in firmness to my face and neck over the two weeks time period.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products