Earth to Skin Tea Time Sheet Mask

4.5 5 0 65 65 Brewing with age-old ingredients, Tea Time formulas help to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, gently lift and firm and help to tighten pores.
Earth to Skin Tea Time Sheet Mask

Reviews

22/11/2019
Nice mask
Gentle on my skin and did not leave me feeling greasy or heavy
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Good product
It was fine. Could have been a little more wet/hydrating.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Great masks!
I loved these masks! They were nice and soft, and didn’t have an overwhelming order. When rubbing the excess material into my skin it went in smoothly and didn’t leave a greasy feeling.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
Excellent Sheet Masks
I received the product as a sample and couldn't wait to try it. I love the packaging it came in and how they were wrapped individually. I tested the firming mask first and it was very easy to put on, as well as dry fast on my face. When I took it off, it left my skin feeling so rejuvenated and firm. I absolutely loved it and the amazing results that showed after. The most important thing is that it didn't leave my skin irritated, red or blotchy. The following two weeks I tried the anti-aging mask and this one made my skin look even better with a great glow. I love the smell of both masks and the cooling effects it had on my skin while it was on. I left it on for a while to get a better result and it was great. I highly recommend these masks for everyone to try and I will definitely use them again. I also told my friends both male and female about it so they bought it and also agreed that these masks work really good to tighten the skin. Excellent product indeed!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Great little sheet masks
Felt good on my skin although a little greasy. Loved how it made my skin feel after
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Awesome
It was easy to use made my skin feel beautiful. Left no residue .
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Definitely would recommend
I truly love this facemask! My skin felt very clean and soft after I took off the mask. I have tried many masks before but this one makes my skin feel cleaner.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Love it
Loved this mask the smell and the way it made my skin fell after
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Masks work as advertised!
I felt like these masks were very easy to put on, and I felt like they are a great product. After using the aging one, I truly felt like my skin was firmer. I enjoyed using them.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/11/2019
Decent Masks
These are fun masks that are very wet. You could use the extra serum the next morning/night if you wanted to. They smell nice and feel hydrating.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Simply The Best
Excellent facial mask. My face is soft and silky. I love this brand leaves my face supple and radiant
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Earth To Skin Tea Time Sheet Mask
The Earth to Skin Tea Time Mask are easy to use and not messy. The mask leaves your face feeling soft ,smooth, and fresh in little time putting it on your face and taking it off. The mask have a refreshing smell to them as well when you use them. I would recommend everyone to try them.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
Time to spill the tea
Omg im so in love with these Earth To Skin Tea Time face mask, never in my life have I had a mask so perfect I truly loved them both i just cant choose they soften my skin moisturize and help get rid of imperfections i need more I will be honored to purchase more i need these as my new daily routine this helps cut alot of products put out of my daily routine
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
Sheet Time!
It was as expected to be a sheet mask. I'm not a huge fan of sheet masks but these were nice. Not greasy and smelly.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
Very relaxing sheet masks.
The Earth To Skin Tea Time Sheet Masks work pretty well and are very soothing and comfortable. If there were one small improvement I would make to them it would be increasing the scent of the sheet masks just a little.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products