End Play Split End Rescue

4.4 5 0 73 73 This unique gel-cream formula replenishes moisture and helps smooth split, frazzled ends for a fresh-cut look. Leaves ends soft with a silky-smooth finish.
End Play Split End Rescue

Reviews

10/01/2021
Definite Recommendation
Fabulous fragrance and very effective. Left my hair feeling soft and protected.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
I like this
It made my Hair look great.. It healed the split ends in my hair
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2021
Actually does what it states!
Hairitage End Play Split End Rescue left my usually dry frazzled ends very soft and smooth. I love the fact that it's cruelty free and vegan...and the fragrance is wonderful.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/01/2021
End Play Split End Rescue
The look of the bottle was great, very appealing. The cream was a good consistency that seemed to spread evenly throughout my hair. When dried it didn’t leave it greasy like some products and my hair felt softer and the ends seemed smoother.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/01/2021
I can't believe how well it worked
End play split end rescue worked great for my hair. I real noticed the difference the first week .
  • Home Tested with free product
05/01/2021
This doesn't leave residue in your hair!
The bottle is build with quality where it is a thick and frosted material so it doesn't slip out of your hands. The spray bottle also has a built in slide lock and unlock, easy and efficient. The smell is a bit floral and reminds me a bit of a softness like baby powder. It isn't overwhelming or underwhelming. I actually like that it has a light scent and isn't overpowering. I've used other heat protectant sprays that have sulfates, silicone, and sometimes oil too and they seem to leave this film of residue in my hair after I spray it and remains in the hair as I blow dry and style. The residue also stays on the heat tool and my hands. I've NEVER had that problem with this product before and I've been been using this for over two weeks. I think this might be because of the NO sulfates and silicone but it does have argan oil and I'm loving it. It doesn't dry out my hair and seems to prevent fizziness compared to when I blow dry without a heat protectant.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
End play split end
I received the end play split end rescue as a sample. I am very happy with this product. I've been using it every day and I can tell a difference. It really has helped my hair. I would recommend this to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
Split End Rescue
When I received this product to review, I had just gotten a hair cut but I used it anyway and I believe it has kept my hair healthier and have not seen any split ends. The feel and smell of the split end rescue is wonderful as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
Love the ingredients
Applied the product after toweling dried my hair, the product is easy to apply on, I like the consistency of the product, however when my hair is dry, it clumps together, and I find the smell a tad too strong for my liking. The packaging is great and pretty!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
Left my ends looking better!
I heat style my hair a lot, so I have tons of split ends! I tried out the Hairitage End Play Split End Rescue and was pleasantly surprised. I usually don't care for most hair products because they can leave a residue in my hair or just leave my hair feeling heavy or greasy. This product applied wonderfully to my towel dried hair and I didn't notice any odd feeling to my hair afterwards. My hair looked smoother and styled nicely. I do feel this product helped with my split ends. The fragrance smells very pretty too, but it's a little on the strong side.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/01/2021
End Play Split End Rescue is awesome.
The End Play Split End Rescue has a lovely and light scent to it which is not overpowering. It did not feel like it made my ends or the lower half of my hair feel slimy or like it had any sort of product on it. I feel like this is going to be a great product for anyone but especially for someone like me that goes a long time in between haircuts.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/01/2021
No thanks.
This cream left my hair feeling very sticky and tangled when I was brushing and styling. After following the directions to apply the and play split and rescue did not feel comfortable and less tacky to the touch after my hair had dried
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2020
Leaves hair moisturized and smooth!
I have really bad split ends, so I was excited to try this. It’s made with jojoba protein, edelweiss extract, gardenia and babassu oil. It also doesn’t contain harmful chemicals and is vegan. It’s creamy, but very lightweight. It’s very moisturizing, and leaves my hair feeling soft. I don’t know if it did much for my split ends, but it does leave the hair smooth. I received this product free for my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2020
Light and perfect for ends.
To use on damp clean hair mid to ends only. This is amazing to use especially after a trim so that split ends don't happen when hair is freshly cut. Definitely will continue to use so that my hair stays healthy at the ends. Has a wonder light scent I love it. Makes my hair feel soft and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2020
Split end cream
The Hairitage by Mindy McKnight, End Play Split End Rescue gel-cream is excellent! It contains natural ingredients and there isn't a strong smell. My hair feels smooth after applying the product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products