Energizer Hardcase Professional LED Spotlight

4.9 5 0 153 153 Where long-lasting LED Technology meets powerful distance: Meet the Energizer Hard Case Professional Handheld Spotlight. This LED spotlight powerhouse delivers up to 600 lumens of bright LED light with a long-distance beam that can span the distance of 4 stadiums (we’re talking up to 425 meters). Constructed with rugged steel and rubber outer molding, this durable work light is designed to withstand drops, kicks, and shocks—all with a weather-resistant IPX4 rating—making it dependable even in the most extreme conditions. Go hands-free by hanging the light form the built-in lanyard loop or turn it on its head for a sturdy beam. Add the Energizer Hard Case Professional Spotlight to your toolbox and see further than ever before.
Energizer Hardcase Professional LED Spotlight

Reviews

13/01/2021
Very bright and easy to hold
Super bright and the handle makes it easy to hold. It can be propped up on its own on a floor/table. I actually used it in my (tiny) bathroom for a day while waiting for a specialty bulb to arrive.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Shines Bright
A spotlight with many uses.The quality of the light is nice and bright. With a click of a button, you have a bright light, click again and the light is dimmer. The spotlight requires 6 AA batteries which are included. Has a built-in lanyard loop and flat platform so it can be used as a lantern. I live in an area where there are no streetlights, this flashlight provides plenty of light so I can safely walk the dog at night. A must have flashlight to have on hand for emergencies. I like how lightweight the flashlight is. At night, my backyard (which is two acres) is so dark, but the flashlight lights up the yard so I can see my property. My son is a new driver, and I will be picking up another flashlight for him to keep in his car. A well- made flashlight that shines bright. The flashlight has a rubber type casing, which is nice just in case you drop the flashlight it will not crack.The flashlight can even be used outside in the rain with it being water resistance.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Spot on! Pun intended.
This spotlight feels very durable, it is easy to use and lighter weight then I expected it to be. It also works very well and lights up exactly as I need it to. If I would change anything I would only make it smaller as it is about the size of a hairdryer so not very convenient to store while not in use.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2021
Best LED SPOTLIGHT...
This LED spotlight is a God send. I received it 2 days ago and though I will enjoy this summer on my families hikes and camping trips, but I decided to use it in my car throughout the winter months and I needed it on my drive home last night. This is a great buy no matter where you find use for it. Thank You HomeTester
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2021
Energizer Spot Light
It is a really good spot light. Can see well and far in the dark. The only downside is that it is quite heavy. Would be heard for me to carry for a long time.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2021
Great spotlight
Great bright spotlight. Very durable and easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2021
Excellent product!!!
I received the energizer hard case professional led spotlight to review, this product is amazing the light is very bright, the case is well made so if it is dropped it won’t break!!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
Great light
The Energizer Hardcase Professional LED Spotlight is amazing! It is a little heavy, but it is bright and very easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
Great Innovative Flashlight
I really like this flashlight. It has two settings. The first one is really bright and can light up several rooms at once. I love the way you hold it and how you change the settings. Definitely at the top of my list. You won't be disappointed.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2021
Brigh
Man when I tell you this is one of the brightest lights that came right on time. I got the product today and my power went out a couple hours ago and this came in handy. I like how it’s two settings of lights one bright which is very bright and the medium light.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2021
Turns night into day.
Wow is this flashlight bright! Its not to heavy, and has an easy to hold handle. You can also use it hands free. It has 2 settings, bright and even brighter. I will definitely recommend this product to family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2021
Energizer Hardcase is great!
Energizer Hardcase Professional LED Spotlight is excellent, it is even ready to use as soon as it is out of the box. It is wonderful for things such as power outages, or to find things in the dark. I'm using on a camping trip as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
Handy tool to have
I really like that even though the flashlight is big and bulky it is not heavy in any way. It does what it is intended to do and works great. It has 2 settings to choose from high and low beam, you just have to push the button to the desired brightness. The 6 batteries are included in the package and are easy to install.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2021
Strong light
For one led bulb I felt it was powerful where ever you aimed easily at 100 yards. more than met my expectations for running on double A batteries. The light felt pretty lightweight yet durable.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/01/2021
Spot light lights it up graat
This spot light/flash light is amazing! We are in a dark area of our subdivision with no street lights. We used the flashlight when walking the dogs at night and it lit up our walk wonderfully. We live in a tree line area all around us and this flashlight lights up as far as 3 acres! It’s amazing! We love it! It reminds me of a spot light on a police car. Works really well!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products