Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus – 400 Lumen

4.8 5 0 173 173 Get crisp daylight in dark spaces any time of day or night: The Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus features MAXVIZ technology for an outstanding beam that replicates natural daylight. That’s a light up to 15 times brighter than standard LED technology produces. Plus, the Energizer proprietary Digital Focus Technology allows you optimum control of your light. That means even better direct and peripheral vision with up to 115 meters of distance. Early-morning fishing trips, late-night hikes, and those unexpected blackouts from power outages will be a lot brighter with up to 400 lumens of broad, high-definition vision. Keep handheld light at your fingertips with the Energizer Vision HD Performance Flashlight with Digital Focus.
Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus – 400 Lumen

Reviews

19/01/2021
High power in ultra-compact design
The EnergizerVision HD Performance Metal Flashlight is a high powered, bright, ultra-lightweight tool. The use of included and easily replaceable AA batteries make this suitable for various applications. Has a handy carrying strap.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
The best flashlight I have ever used!
This is an absolutely wonderful flashlight! It is slim, lightweight, and powerful. It has 3 lighting levels including an emergency flashing mode. It has an extremely bright & powerful light beam that cuts through the dark like a knife. Its perfect to carry in a purse because its lightweight and slim. I have never seen such a powerful beam of light from a flashlight this size! Its incredibly bright and the light is extremely focused and puts out a big wide beam of illumination. I really love the 3 levels of light to choose from. Especially the emergency flashing light feature that would be perfect for getting attention from far away at night! I will definitely buy more of these to put in my vehicles and carry in my purse. Great product and great price!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2021
works great!
This Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus with 400 Lumen is such a bright good small heavy duty flashlight. I live in Oklahoma and we have severe weather often, this flashlight is the perfect size and brightness for what I need for an emergency.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2021
Excellent flashlight!
This flashlight comes really handy and literally brightens up any place you go! This product was easy to use and battery installation was seamless. The intensity of the light from this flashlight is more than sufficient for emergency use or during camping trips. The item is lightweight and overall power efficient. In addition, the design is awesome and goes well with any travel kit. I recommend this flashlight to others!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2021
Review of Energizer flashlight
I absolutely love the Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus – 400 Lumen . it is very bright & efficient. Would definitely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2021
Small but bright
The Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus is smaller than I expected but it is very easy to carry and illuminates a whole room.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2021
Bright flashlight at a great price!
This flashlight is very bright and not too large or bulky. It is a great size to keep in your car or just store for emergencies and everyday use. It is also priced reasonably and would definitely recommend this flashlight.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
Great portable flashlight
This is a nice flashlight, really bright and sturdy. It has some weight to it but it feels strong. Also great size.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
Very intense light
This flashlight is super powerful! It was hard to imagine such a small flashlight could pack so much punch. I love how it is easy to store, hold, and to take along if needed. The beam is so bright, it even lit things up in the middle of the day in my sunny kitchen. It is easy to angle to shine the light in trickier to see in spaces. I also was appreciative that it came with batteries.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
Great purchase!
This flashlight works great! It is small, fairly light weight, and extremely bright. I love the multiple light settings as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
It lights up the whole room.
The Energizer Vision HD Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus - 400 Lumen has the brightest light that I have ever seen. I love this flashlight. The flashlight is extremely bright. It lights up a whole room. And if you go outside with it it lights up a big area. I really like this. This little light packs a big punch. I received this flashlight for free for review purposes.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
Light weight and bright flash light
It is the most brightest flash light ive ever had. Its enough to light up a room. Definitely light wieght.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
Smaller flashlight packs a lot of light
I had expected to use this sparingly and give it a thorough test a bit after I received it. Boy was I wrong! A couple of days after getting the Energizer flashlight, I needed to go into my dusty, dirty, very much unfinished crawlspace/underneath area of my house. My wife had our regular flashlight, which in of itself is fairly bright. But at a couple of points, I was illuminating more of the area with the Energizer flashlight than our current go-to when it was on the same area/object! We even had to go outside in the dark (and very cold) and the Energizer came close to replicating the daylight! It was so bright and clear. My only complaint is the modes are a bit hard to switch through but it's still very much worth it!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2021
No bright light here.
I did not find the flashlight to be overly bright in comparison to others that I have. I also found the light to be yellowish rather than the bright white I was expecting.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2021
Great Little Flashlight
It's a great little flashlight for a reasonable price. It seems rather sturdy, and I did accidentally drop it about three feet onto concrete without scratching it. The light is nice and bright, easily piercing the darkest corners of my home. Overall some may complain that it's not a high end flashlight, but it's more than a homeowner is likely to need which is why I'd call it a definite buy.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products