Energzier Vision HD 1300 Lumen Performance Metal Flashlight

4.7 5 0 167 167 Get crisp daylight in dark spaces any time of day or night: The Energizer Vision HD Extra Performance Metal Flashlight with Digital Focus features MAXVIZ technology for an outstanding beam that replicates natural daylight. That’s a light up to 15 times brighter than standard LED technology produces. Plus, Energizer proprietary Digital Focus Technology allows you optimum control of your light, making it a bright flashlight with even better direct and peripheral vision for up to 230 meters of distance. Early-morning fishing trips, late-night hiking, and even those unexpected blackouts from power outages will be a lot brighter with up to 1300 lumens of broad, high-definition vision. Simply push a button for the brilliance of daylight anytime with the Energizer Vision HD Extra Performance Flashlight with Digital Focus.
Energzier Vision HD 1300 Lumen Performance Metal Flashlight

Reviews

12/01/2021
Excellent Flashlight
This Energzier Vision Flashlight Is a excellent flashlight. It is well made and it will definitely last forever. The hd lights are very bright and light up the room with Just one click on the flashlight. It Is very easy to use and comes in handy for when your in a dark place and you need light. When our house lost power due to a storm it was a life savor having this flash light on hand it lit up the room and it aloud us to move around the house in the dark until the power came back on I would buy it again and I would definitely recommend it to everyone you will not be disappointed with your purchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2021
Really bright
Energzier Vision HD 1300 Lumen Performance Metal Flashlight light weigh brightess flashlight i evey used .
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2021
Great flashlight
Energizer Vision HD 1300 Lumen Performance Metal Flashlight is great...very bright and easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2021
1300 HD LED Flashlight
This flashlight is very bright and light weight. I keep it in my vehicle just incase I get stuck on the side of the road. This flashlight is brighter than other flashlights.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2021
A must have for night walks
This flashlight is small in size, but extremely bright. It literally will light up a dark room or backyard. This is perfect for at night taking the dog out. I can literally see all of my surroundings.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2021
Bright light
Energzier Vision HD 1300 Lumen Performance Metal Flashlight is by far the brightest flashlight I have ever used. It's so bright it caught my off guard when I turned it on that I'm seeing spots. So be careful when turning it on. The 7 different modes makes it unique and can be utilized in many different ways. The metal is a heavy durable metal but not to heavy where a child can't use. This is probably the best flashlight that you could purchase and is affordable.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2021
Great Tool Have on Hand
My family has an abundance of flashlights on hand at all times. My husband uses them for work, projects around the house, and such. My son loves playing with them. I lile having at least on available no matter where I am. They are great for when the lights go out, and especially trying to find things under the couch and such. The Energizer Vision HD 1300 Lumen flashlight was a great product. The light is alot brighter than most flashlights I have and it has some weight to it so it feels like it will hold up for a lomng time. The only downside is it take 6 double A batteries. Batteries can get expensive quickly.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2021
best flashlight ever!!
This Energizer flashlight is super super bright !!. probably one of the brightest I've ever had The flashlight has 3 different settings when you turn it on. The settings include super bright, slightly dim, and a flicking light setting. Installing the batteries can be a little tricky but the diagram is edged on the bottom cap of the flashlight. Insert the batteries with the plus sign in first. Then press the cap down on top and twist tightly. After that, press the center button and wait for the flashlight to light up your life! .. I highly recommend this flashlight and plan on buying another one!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
1300 lumen flashlight
This flashlight is very sturdy and extremely bright at 1300 lumens it takes 6 AA batteries which it does include all around it's a very nice flashlight I only gave four stars instead of five stars as I feel Energizer fell a little short in their labeling the label claims 7 modes and I was only able to find 4 modes and there are no clear directions on finding these modes other than that it is a decent flashlight
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
Energzier 1300
Energzier vision HD 1300 lumen performance metal flashlight is one of the best flashlights i have used it lasts for hours and is durable definitely will recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2021
Amazing strong long lasting amazing
Strong enough to last for hours very durable and lasting
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2021
Great flashlight
I received a #ENERGZIERVISIONHD1300LUMENPERFORMANCEMETALFLASHLIGHT from #HOMETESTERCLUB and I really like it. It is a very good durable heavy duty flashlight you can use for anything. It is digital focus and the light brightness is really good. It also came with the batteries. If you need a better than average flashlight this for you.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2021
LOVE IT!
I loved this flashlight! It shines so bright since it is LED and helps you get around in the dark.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2021
Assurance Ready
Very happy with Energizer Vision HD 1300 Lumen Performance Metal Flashlight clear clarity of light with various settings to adjust and change with dependable reliance that it is ready at anytime!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2020
Durable, High quality, Wide illumination
Durable and modern design, Illuminates a whole room or backyard, Wide lighting area. The hand grip is also very nice to stay firm in your hand. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a sturdy and bright flashlight.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products