Equate Daytime And Nighttime Softgel 48c

4.6 5 0 294 294 Equate Daytime & Nighttime Cold & Flu Multi-Symptom Relief 48 Count relieves headaches, fevers, sore throats, minor aches and pains, nasal congestion, and coughs. The alcohol-free and antihistamine-free formula comes in a softgel, making it easy to swallow. This combo pack including 32 Count daytime non-drowsy and 16ct nighttime cold and flu medicine can not only help you get through the day but the night too. Compares to Vicks® DayQuil® and NyQuil® Cold & Flu LiquiCaps® active ingredients. Your family’s health is one of the most important priorities in your life.
Equate Daytime And Nighttime Softgel 48c

Reviews

09/08/2022
Just as good as the name brand
I buy equate brand of for a good bit of products that I use. This is definitely just as good as the name brand stuff and much cheaper.
09/08/2022
Works wonders
This worked for me. In my opinion this would be a good alternative to NyQuil.
09/08/2022
Such relief!
This is just as good as the brand name! I felt relief within an hour and was able to still do my daily mom duties with no pounding headache from the flu, no running or congested nose! It was a great help
08/08/2022
Equate Day/Night
I really like Equate Day/Night medicine. It's a medicine cabinet staple in my household. Thanks Equate!
08/08/2022
Good price and quality
These worked great for me, just as well as other brand named ones. The better thing about these is they are less expensive than brand names while still working just as well
07/08/2022
Quick relief
This is my go to medicine. It provides quick relief for cold symptoms.
07/08/2022
Always get these for cold
These work so well! This is what I purchase anytime we get a cold! It knocks it out very quick usually within a few days. They are very affordable and I highly recommend trying them they work just as good as the Vicks in my opinion
07/08/2022
Fast acting
Purchased for a recent cold. Product was fast acting and convenient to travel with. Just as great as name brand product for much less. Definitely will purchase again.
07/08/2022
Cold and flu medicine
This product was a life-saver. I tend to get sick a lot, so spending a lot on expensive cold and flu medication was not realistic. This product works wonders! I would compare it to other name-brand medications such as DayQuil/NyQuil. Keeps me energized and symptom free throughout the day and allows me to stay asleep through the night
07/08/2022
Good results
For this to be an off brand medicine, it works really well. I used both night and day time tablets and they both worked well. The night time tablet put me to sleep comfortably, within a reasonable timeframe, and the day time one kept my symptoms manageable while I was working. I do recommend this product.
06/08/2022
It's ok
This product is ok...the night time didn't work as well on me as it did my husband
06/08/2022
Equate Cold & Flu
Èquate cold & flu medication is an inexpensive way to get rid of one's cold/flu. The package offers daytime and nighttime cold and flu Capsules. The product worked for me very nicely. I am sold it.
06/08/2022
Great Product
Really helped, very effective and priced well. Will definitely buy again
06/08/2022
Great for colds
I was able to sleep peacefully because my congestion and body aches were gone.
06/08/2022
Equate Cold & Flu
Equate cold and flu medication is a very good product that is very reasonably price. I am very impressed on how well this product worked with both daytime and nighttime capsules.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products