Eveready Tactical 2 Pack

4.7 5 0 186 186 The Eveready LED Tactical Flashlight produces a bright white light for everyday tasks around the house. This compact flashlight is perfect whether you’re working on a DIY project or illuminating your home in a power outage or other emergency situation. Built with compact, durable metal and IPX4 water resistance, the Eveready LED Tactical Flashlight is an everyday carry light that fits in your pocket. Shine with up to 270 lumens that illuminate up to 185 meters (in high mode); and with three modes and manual focus, the Eveready LED Tactical Flashlight will keep your home lit for any everyday task. Your purchase includes two (2) Eveready LED Tactical Flashlights and attached lanyards.
Eveready Tactical 2 Pack

Reviews

16/11/2020
Small but powerful
These flashlights are small but powerful. The illumination is phenomenal.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2020
Good.
Perfect product...................................
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2020
Compact and bright!!!
I can't believe the amount of brightness that these little flashlights have. Very adjustable to zooming in on things from very far away. I also like how compact they are. I will be keeping one in the car and one in safety kit at home at home. Will definitely purchase another set.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2020
2 Pack Bright Flashlights
Love The Tactical Flashlights!! So Small And Convenient. Super Bright Lights
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2020
Great tactical flashlight
The Eveready Tactical flashlights work great. They are very bright. I love them. They are high quality n easy to grip. I rate them 5 stars.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2020
It totally worth it!
I think the product was very useful. I believe it is well priced and well made. My toddler dropped it twice and it didn't' break. I would definitely buy it if it's something I need.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2020
Great little light
I was a little disappointed that there were no batteries included with the flashlights. I wasn't able to start using them when I wanted to since I had to find time to go to the store to purchase the batteries. Other than that, I loved the flashlights. They are bright and small enough to carry around or store in a drawer.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2020
Helpful for small areas!
I like the size of these flashlights. I find that it’s easy to travel with and easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2020
Small but mighty!
These are small but mighty flashlights. Perfect to keep in your car for emergencies. They really throw off an impressive amount of light.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2020
Great buy
They are just as described. Sturdy, but not too heavy. Very practical to keep in the car, take hiking, emergency use, ect. It's a great deal for the price.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2020
EVEREADY TACTICAL LIGHT
I got to try the Eveready Tactical Lights and I must say I think this light has the brightest light I have ever seen in a flashlight type product. You wouldn't think that it would be as bright as it was being how little they are. It has 3 light modes on it. You can switch between far out bright light, a point on light which focuses on one single thing, and it has kinda like a flashing light as well on it. I do have to say they are a little bit heavy for such a small light. But that didn't faze me. I still would recommend these tactical lights for anyone that needs or wants a very bright light.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2020
Strong flashlights and very portable
The Eveready Tactical 2 Pack is very useful for low vision areas. The light is very bright and the flashlight itself is very portable. I only wish there were Eveready batteries that came with it.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2020
Recomendado al 100%
Excelente producto. Viene paquete de dos linternas no incluye las baterías alumbran muy bien buenísimas para ir de camping o para tiempo de huracanes las recomiendo
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2020
Great flashlight
I took one and gave my wife one, and on both accounts the opinion was the same, great little flashlight. I have several torch flashlights that are good lights this is better.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2020
Bright and durable
Eveready Tactical 2 pack are two very dependable, bright and durable product. A product that isn't going to break in rugged and wet situations and very bright with the three different modes it provides.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products