4.8 5 0 1154 1154 Febreze AIR doesn't just mask odors, it cleans away odors with OdorClear Technology, leaving your air with a light, fresh scent.

Febreze AIR Freshener with Gain Original Scent

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 1,154 Reviews

Leaves a clean, fresh scent. Knocks out unpleasant aromas with one spray.

Reviews

Betty (Columbia)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have used this for quiet some time. I enjoy the fact that it's not watery,drowning the furniture with wet spots .The smell is fresh and doesn't disappear so quickly after us.

Mari (Houston)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

It’s amazing! No matter what, it refreshes the room and stays that way for quite a while! It’s my all time favorite air freshener!

Tara (West Frankfort)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have been using this product for awhile. I have 1 cat inside my home and I want to keep it smelling fresh in here. A lot of other products I have tried smell good but the fragrance does not last. After I bought this product I found out that the smell is good and it lasts and I have been buying it ever since.

Cindy (Bartlesville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

No matter what there is a lingering stench after the cat uses her box. I spray a small amount when she is not around and Voila! It is gone immediately. I love my kitty but not her poo. Thank you Febreze for this laundry fresh aroma.

Jamie (San Angelo)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the scent of Gain in this product. I use it several times a day and my family notices the clean smell. I have not received this product or been compensated.

Mary Ann (Richwood)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is my favorite air freshener.. I love the scent

Angie (Stevensville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Smells just like a fresh load of laundry. The scent is uplifting, fresh and invigorating

Andrea (Bristol)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

Smells great and lasts a decent amount of time. I love all the scents, but I love gain everything. The gain scents are my favorite.

Nichole (Mogadore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I LOVE all Febreze products to pieces. They work so so well. Thank goodness too because I'm the only girl in a house of boys😅 The scent of this is just right. It's light and pleasant. Not overwhelming. I love it! A little pricey but it is worth it.

kayla (Windsor Heights)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

Super great scent and takes almost all scents away so quickly!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products