4.8 5 0 1207 1207 Leaves a clean, fresh scent. Knocks out unpleasant aromas with one spray.
  • 4.8 from
  • 1,207 Reviews

Reviews

8/20/2019
NICE
That's is best product for your hone fresher so I suggested my friends
8/17/2019
amazing smell
it smells so amazing I hope everyone get to try this item out and im so in love with it and I hope yall go out and try this product out soon. I recommend it to u all . I hope come in more different smells
8/17/2019
Can't get enough!!
I seriously cannot get enough of this Febreze! It's such a light, crisp, clean scent that lingers just the correct amount of time! There are the obvious cons, of course - Spray too much and get completely soaked! Yes, I have done this... But it has been oh so worth it for the scent! Other than that tidbit, I highly recommend it. My air is fresher, crisp and clean. My whole family loves it! Also, we have 3 guinea pigs, a ferret and 2 bearded dragons - So, if you can come into my home, smelling nothing but freshness, you know my air freshener is working!!
8/17/2019
Febreze AIR Freshener with Gain Original Scent
Just when you think Fabreze can’t get any better....they add Gain scent! Such a good idea!
8/16/2019
Love
I LOVE this scent of febreeze. So fresh and crisp and stays in the room for a long period.
8/11/2019
Febreze Gain scent
Smells great! Definitely works to overpower any bad odors you may be trying to get rid of. I wouldn't recommend it if you're sensitive to stronger smells. But if you're fine with strong smells that smell wonderful then definitely try this!
8/10/2019
Love it
I absolutely love this product. This is a must try I'd you've never tried it
7/30/2019
Eh
It does its job. It overpowers any odor and I feel more relaxed when I used this. I wish it could be more because I go through it so quickly. I would definitely recommend this product
7/30/2019
Can't go wrong with Febreeze
I love febreeze. They always have the perfect scents that can help make an area smell clean and/or fresh. This scent is amazing, even if you don't use or are unfamiliar with the scent of Gain. The only complaint is the scent lasts about 5 hours
7/28/2019
Smells good
Love all of these with the gain added. Smells amazing.
7/25/2019
Smells amazing!
I always go buy febreze just because the product itself I know won’t give my hopes up! Any scent always smells pleasing, I wish the scent itself where stronger. But it does linger.
7/24/2019
Smells really good!
Febreze keeps my home smelling fresh, love the added Gain touch! Reasonably priced and easily accessible to repurchase. This is a must have in our home and I highly recommend this air freshener spray and may I add, the spray lever is easy to use!
7/8/2019
Strong- but effective scent
This product is a great air freshener. I used it all the time when I was raising a puppy. It eliminates order and substitutes a fresh laundry smell. However, the aroma is strong. Would not recommend for sensitive noses.
7/4/2019
Love this product
I love the way this smells. It is not overbearing. I like the design and they way that it sprays like a mist.
7/2/2019
Leaves your home smelling fresh
The freshness of this is amazing! Spray your entire house to eliminate unwanted odors!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products