4.8 5 0 1295 1295 Leaves a clean, fresh scent. Knocks out unpleasant aromas with one spray.
  • 4.8 from
  • 1,295 Reviews

Reviews

06/07/2017
I would love to try this . Never try this before. I love using febreze .
06/07/2017
I have not tried this product yet. But its from febreeze and they always have amazing smells!!
06/07/2017
I would like to try this product, we buy and use a lot of febreze, I also like the smell of GAIN so this would be a great spray
06/07/2017
I am an air freshener freak and I wash with this scent of Gain!! A match made in heaven. I can't wait to try this product. If course testing it would be ideal!! Lisa P. Phoenix, AZ
06/07/2017
Love to try this ! I have 7 poms that go in and outside at times so i am alway's looking for something to make my home smell fresh.
06/07/2017
I haven't tried this but I'd love to! I love the regular Febreeze and I'm also a HUGE fan of Gain!
05/07/2017
I've never tried the Febreze air freshner with gain original scent id love to try it though and I have tried the regular Febreze
05/07/2017
I have not tried Febreze Air Freshener with Gain Original Scent would love to though! I have used other Febreze scents! They are awesome!
05/07/2017
I haven't tried this product, but I would love to....hS a lot of good reviews.
05/07/2017
No I haven't received a sample or had chance 2 purchase but I do use generic and it's not strong enough.
05/07/2017
I'm ready to try this product febreze gain, I think going to use it a lot.
05/07/2017
Have not tried it Have used Gain and Fabrese but not product
05/07/2017
Love the Febreze AIR Freshener with Gain Original Scent. I found this to be effective at removing odors. Its great!!! The scent is lovely. My house smells wonderful!
05/07/2017
I have not tried this product as I have not heard of it before today.
05/07/2017
I would love to try this product as I love febreeze and gain smells so good too, the two of them together, fabulous!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products