4.6 5 0 48 48 Fibre One protein unsweetened granola cereal. Maple brown sugar. 20% daily value of fibre.
  • 4.6 from
  • 48 Reviews

Reviews

8/14/2019
nice
This cereal tastes amazing and I really love that I can get a great portion of my fiber in the morning which I love. I don't always get the fiber I should so this helps. The scrumptious flavors make it enjoyable
4/24/2019
The flavor is DELICIOUS
Who know getting your fiber could be YUMMY. This cereal taste amazing and I really love that I can get a great portion of my fiber in the morning which I love. I don't always get the fiber I should so this helps. The scrumptious flavors make it enjoyable
1/15/2018
THIS FIBER ONE CEREAL IS A WINNER. TASTES FANTASTIC AND GIVES YOU A DOSE OF FIBER.
7/31/2016
It stays crunchy even in milk. Healthy with high protein and fiber.
2/27/2016
I like the maple brown sugar it has and it does keep you full for a long time and tastes Great.
10/2/2015
Very yummy with a great crunch, especially after putting milk in it.
9/4/2015
My family loves granola, so this was a great treat with added extra health benefits with the 10 grams of protein... It was tasty and crunchy just like my family likes.
9/2/2015
I found this cereal not to long ago and it was great. The taste was sweet and mapley without being too sweet. I loved it. It had a bit of crunch and didn't get soggy too quick. I don't like soggy cereal. I recommend this to anyone that loves great tasting cereal without all the sugar.
9/2/2015
I have tried this cereal and I really like it. The cereal is just sweet enough the brown sugar make it very enjoyable.
9/2/2015
Es ideal para un desayuno completo porque contiene fibra y proteinas y ademas es muy rico con leche
8/14/2018
I would to try this because I am always looking for ways to get yummy tasting protein and to make breakfast time easier.
6/2/2018
never try it but it looks yummy id like to try a free sample thank you.
2/3/2018
I have not tried Fibre One protein cereal. I have constipation and understand that this cereal may help.
1/17/2018
I love fiber one cereal so adding protein was a good choice and I would love to try and review this please
11/4/2017
I luv Fibre One products so I know I'll luv this to review as well. Hope I'm lucky to be picked tu

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products