4 5 0 76 76 Bold, yet smooth
  • 4.0 from
  • 76 Reviews

Reviews

14/05/2015
I would like to see if it has the same flavor as cafee kind.
13/05/2015
I have never tried this coffee before. It sounds delicious and I love coffee a lot!
13/05/2015
I love the flavor of Folgers black silk decaf. It stand up right next to the more expensive coffees.
13/05/2015
I have not tried this product , but I am a coffee lover and would be happy to brew some up and send a review.
12/05/2015
I have not tried this product, but would be glad to if you send me the product. I prefer decaf coffee.
12/05/2015
I have not tried yet but seems to be a very tasty and smooth coffee.
12/05/2015
I would be willing to try, but not much of a fan of decaf
12/05/2015
I love folders coffie usually drink regular but the caffeine is putting a toll on me so maybe the decaf would be satisfying for my around the clock coffie drinking
12/05/2015
I haven't tried the decaf, but Folgers is our only coffee.
12/05/2015
i drink the same plain jane coffee for 50 yrs and i am verry happy with it
12/05/2015
I drink regular Folgers Decaf coffee every day and would love to try this one out. It sounds like something I would really like!
12/05/2015
I would love to try this folgers coffee. I am looking for a coffee that I will love and until I find it then the search isnt over
12/05/2015
I would love to try this product I have never tried this product but I have heard of the brand.
12/05/2015
Other than the lack of caffeine, this is a great, strong coffee.
12/05/2015
I have not tried this yet, but I am sure it is delish, Folgers s always in my cubad

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products