3.7 5 0 23 23 Red Ginseng Extract promotes the appearance of firmer looking skin and diminishes the look of under eye circles.

FOUND FIRMING Red Ginseng Eye Balm

  • 3.7 out of 5 from
  • 23 Reviews

A rich eye balm that nourishes the eye area while reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Reviews

Lauren (Longview)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really like this stuff! My dark under eye circles are one of my least favorite things about my face. It has brightened my dark circles up and reduced some puffiness. Considering it works and is also affordable, I see this as a win!

Hamada (Rockingham)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

It was just okay did not notice any improvement in my baggy eyes but my skin around the eye feels better but no firming of the skin as claimed

Christine (Struthers)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

Still have dark cit==rcls nder my yes but my skin is smmoyher

sonya (Brooklyn)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am willing to try this product, and give a honest review, due to my bad dark circles under my eyes. With these dark circles, I always look tired, and I like to keep my natural look

Carmen (Coamo)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Nunca eh tenido la dicha de probar los productos que ofrecen me gustaría tener la oportunidad de probar

Rachael (PICAYUNE)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this. I need alk help in this area I can get

Sandra (Brownsville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am super excited to have the opportunity to try this Eye Balm, At my tender age of 47 yrs old... I’m truly desperate of much needed eye firming help.

Lorraine (Solon)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 154 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to get this for my mom. She is always looking for products that you can put around your eyes.

Kirti (Schaumburg)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product yet. I would love to try this product

Kathy (Sacramento)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 114 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this product. My under eyes have been having a large amount of wear and tear lately and I feel like this product would help tremendously!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products