4.7 5 0 443 443 Apple Cinnamon candle.
  • 4.7 from
  • 443 Reviews

Reviews

10/11/2018
Scented Candle
I love the glade product family and apples are on of my favorite, this i only gave an 4 star, because I did not think the apple smell was real enough! I will how ever keep buying, because I love candles!
10/10/2018
Long burning
I would give this a 6 out of a 10 on a level of strong scent and it burns for 4 hours . It definitely makes your home smell like FALL TIME..and will make your hubby THINK you have been baking him an apple pie all day..lol he can dream I guess...😉
10/9/2018
Room filler
Glade did a great job with this scent. I like how the smell fills the room as it burns. It leaves a nice pleasant Apple Cinnamon scent through the room. It isn't over powering or faint. It has just the right amount of apple to cinnamon ratio. It is nice as a fall scent when you want to sit back and relax.
10/5/2018
Needs improvements
Although I keep buying these candles because they are so convenient, I am not 100% happy with he burn quality, and scent. The candle seems to burn straight down the middle, and the scent is more bathroom scent then kitchen because it doesn't smell like a real apple.
10/3/2018
Glade Apple Cinnamon Scented Candle
Glade I thought did really well delivering a nice spicy scent that reminded me of Fall and apple cinnamon. I like how the scent of the candle filled not only the room I was burning it in, but also adjacent rooms giving the entire room a comforting scent that reminded me of Fall season baking and spending time with family.
10/3/2018
Amazing smell
This whole line of candles smells amazing. I always buy them because they burn down pretty fast and I have to replace them often. It’s worth it though for the delicious smells they provide. This smells reminds me of thanksgiving!
10/3/2018
Best in its catagory
Best candle and sent you will smell. Very strong sent but nothing to strong. Just right.
10/3/2018
Glade candle review
I love the cinnamon apple candles. I love how they fill the entire house and not just small portions and they smell amazing.
9/25/2018
Cozy Fall Scent
Bought the Glade Apple Cinnamon a week ago. Amazing fall scent and didn’t burn too fast. I will be buying more in the future!
9/15/2018
Glade Apple Cinnamon Scented Candle
The Glade Apple Cinnamon Scented Candle gives the house a wonderful scent for fall. Conveniently found in the supermarket at a good price,
9/14/2018
Smells So Goid
I purchased a Glade Apple Cinnamon Scented Candle from my local grocery store recently and i really love the way it smells. The scent was just the right amount for a smaller room, I wish the candle was bigger!
8/16/2018
The Glade candles scent the whole house, best candles I've ever tried.
7/19/2018
Nice suttle smell not overwhelming. Makes you home cozy
7/19/2018
Glade Apple Cinnamon is amazing scent for the Autumn. It smelles like a tangy apple pie and makes your home cozy and welcoming. The candle lasts really long too. I like it and definitely will be buying this particular fragrance when the Fall comes!
7/13/2018
Tienen un olor increible me encanta este producto siempre tengo en mi casa

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products