4.7 5 0 346 346 It is formulated to eliminate deep down odors on carpets and rugs.

Glade Carpet & Room Refresher

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 346 Reviews

Keep your floors at their best by using this Glade Carpet and Room Refresher.

Reviews

Angela (Chowchilla)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/16/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product works great. Before i vaccum i sprinkle it around the house and let it sit for a bit, before i vaccum. And it smells so good. I just love to have my place smelling so fresh. Glade carpet and room deordorizer is great.

Rose (Cleveland)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/16/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really like this Glade carpet fresher, my favorite is the Tropical Smelling one with the orange top, it makes my living room smell like a tropical island

Desiree (Mesa)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/15/2019 Home Tested with free product

I loved this product it makes you home smell so much better than if you didn't have it at all.

Monica (Troy)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/15/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love using this when I vacuum because it smells AMAZING.

Kay (Albertville)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/15/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this Glade carpet and room refresher. I can sprinkle it on any of my floors and it also leaves the whole room smelling good.

Ashley (Atlantic)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love glade products of all kinds but this carpet air freshner is amazing. I like being able to sprinkle a little on my carpet and let it sit for a while and I'll come back later and vacume it up and the entire room room smells fresh and amazing and last for a while for a nice long scent.

Gayle (Culver)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to freshen their rooms.

Jerrold (Charleston)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product works well to deal with odors in between carpet cleanings. Easy to use and isn’t too strong. Works well to mask odors of animals.

Deanne (Plano)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

Product does an excellent job of neutralizing pet odors leaving a nice scent that actually lasts longer than just a few hours.

patricia (TRUSSVILLE)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/13/2019 Home Tested with free product

Keeps my home smelling fresh and not like smelling like critters live here.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products