Glass Screen Impact Glass Protector for iPhone X iPhone Xs & iPhone 11 Pro

4.6 5 0 81 81
Glass Screen Impact Glass Protector for iPhone X iPhone Xs & iPhone 11 Pro

Reviews

25/05/2020
Effective and secure
It was overall very easy to apply and has improved the durability of the screen.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2020
Excellent
Great classic screen protector that went on smoothly
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
iPhone X Screen Protector Review
The glass was really easy to install and hardly had any problems whatsoever. It has lasted me about 2 weeks so far and has survived several drops that I had accidentally. So far, the protector seems to be doing the job.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Awesome
This was an easy to install screen protector. A few bubbles appeared upon installation but went away as the phone heated up.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2020
Great screen protector!
This screen protector is excellent! It went on very easily without any bubbles. Dropped my phone a few times and it really did protect it!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2020
Great glass screen protector
Simple to apply and didn’t create any bubbles in the protector. Happy with the product overall.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2020
Very good screen protector
Seems to be working great so far. It was a little difficult to put on but I was able to get it. Overall I'd say a good screen protector.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2020
Thick but strong
Though it’s thick, it works really well and was super easy to put on!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2020
Great screen protector
I love my screen protector! It gives me peice of mind and I feel good knowing my screen is protected. Especially because I tend to just throw it in my car or my bag and this helps me keep my screen from being scratched by my keys and everything else. I would very much recommend checking it out !
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2020
Durable
I have had it on my phone for past week and tbh I have drop my phone many time but no sketch. Seem pretty tough and would recommend it if anyone looking for good quality glass protector
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2020
Great screen protector
Installation was painless. Was able to install the product in about 3 minutes. I spent more time cleaning the screen. It is light and thin. Protecting the face of the phone is very important to me and this has done the job
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2020
Glass Screen Impact Glass 100% Recommend
It fit perfectly and smoothly onto my phone. And was really easy to apply to the phone with no difficulty. It really works well. I am someone who drops my phone quite frequently. But the impact glass stayed on and didn’t get damaged and my phone was well protected too. I 100% recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2020
My review
I recieved the product Glass Screen Impact Glass Protector for iPhone X, iPhone Xs, & iPhone 11 Pro. Free from #hometestetsclub. It kinda fits
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2020
Scren
Great screen protector fits snugg love it............
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2020
iPhone screen protector
I love this screen protector it keeps my iPhone safe an that matter to me
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products