4.7 5 0 56 56
Glow Habit Curl Control Gel
  • 4.7 from
  • 56 Reviews

Reviews

13/01/2020
Beautiful curls
It held beautiful curls in my mixed nephews hair. I love it
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
It works!
This product is great especially it does help to reduce that unpleasant frizz on the curls. It is definitely long lasting. My son and I have a curly hair but his curls are more thicker and defined than mine, and this product worked just well in both types of curls. Love the soft scent. I do not like strong scent. A just tiny bit goes a long way. I did love the packaging and the design, it is easy to carry anywhere.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Soft bouncy curls
What I liked about this Glow Habit Curl Control Gel is that it will not leave your hair sticky or giving you that crunchy texture like other gems or mousse. It provides a nice soft control and the scent is delicious. The durations of the gel is long lasting and controls even frizz.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
Great gel
I loved how great Glow Habit Curl Control Gel felt and smelled on my hair. It smelled so good and definitely had a great hold on my hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Absolute best gel on the market
This is one of the greatest hair gels I've ever used it goes on smooth neat and clean it doesn't flake I love it
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Smells great!
I absolutely love the smell of this stuff! I also like how it has some plant based ingredients. Like coconut for shine, rice water for softness and health, and chia seeds for definition. It does hold its shine but the curl kinda disappears throughout the day....other then that. I like this gel.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
I LOVE GLOW HABIT CURL GEL!
I absolute loved Glow Habit Curl Control Gel! Most gels weigh my curls down, while Glow Habit left my hair soft, supple and bouncy!!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Wonderful smell.
I wasnt sure as to how to use the product and what it would do to my hair. I have naturally curly and wavy hair. I applied it according to the instructions and it sure smells amazing. It made my hair smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Nice!
I loved the smell! It was not a sticky product and it held my curl just as promised!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
I’ll buy this product
It kept my hairstyle last the whole day and it has a good smell to it
  • Home Tested with free product
05/01/2020
Love the hold
Glow Habit Curl Control Gel is a really nice product to have for curly hair. It isnt sticky and holds hair in place without making it crunchy. Apply to damp hair air dry or a low dryer setting and you have great looking locks all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2020
Glow habit curl control gel review
Glow habit curl control gel is made of natural ingredients like rice water , coconut and chia, comes in easy to apply tube,controls fizzy hair. It is a great product does what it says!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2020
Great for curly hair.
It smells amazing. I like that the curl gel has rice water in it. My daughter has curly hair and it been hard to find a product that will still showcase her curls without drying out her hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/01/2020
Love the product
It has an incredible smell. It's not sticky. And leaves curls feeling natural and free.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/01/2020
Mixed Babies Approved
My beautiful babies have the most wonderful mixed kid hair but products for one side of the other just both seemed to be lacking something they needed. Glow habit curl control gel has worked wonders on my daughters hair. I do not like putting any heat on her hair and this gel works beautifully on wet hair. It holds the hair down after long days of playing and learning. This gel has also worked wonders for a healthy shine compared to the dusty luster she used to rock.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products