4.5 5 0 57 57
Glow Habit Curl Custard
  • 4.5 from
  • 57 Reviews

Reviews

21/01/2020
Smells yummy
I loved the smell of this and also it made my hair easier to manage with the dry weather
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Loving!
This is great for curly hair! Exactly what my curls needed. The curl custard helps give my curls more definition and makes my hair less frizzy. As well as keeping them conditioned without weighing my hair down. I love that this curl custard is vegan and free from sulfates, parabens, silicones and so much more! And it smells great! I Love Glow Habit Curl Custard!!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Glow and curl
I love it the way it made my hair glow and curl it also smell so good
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
This stuff is magic
Totally destroyed frizz and tamed tangles. When I opened this product I was sure it would be too heavy and greasy for my hair type so I was pleasantly surprised when it left my locks light and bouncy. Curls had great definition and shine and my hair was super soft. Oh yeah, it smells amazing! I got so many compliments while using this product and definitely had a "Is this my hair?" moment. Awesome stuff.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Glow Habit curl custard
Left my hair feeling and looking amazing....BUT on my daughters hair it made it a mess and EVEN HARDER to detangle than what it already is. I used the product 3x on us both before doing the review and the results was the same each time. The smell is unbelievable n AMAZING too. With all that being said i do like the product for myself but not for my daughter and we have the same hair type hers is just longer. I got compliments on the smell of my "perfume" i then had to explain it was my hair product 😆!!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Please add a natural detangler!
I really like the consistency, texture and the way it made my hair feel. I have a thick texture and my girls are sometimes tight and sometimes wavy. Sometimes it has a mind of its own and it could be difficult to deal with so I wish it had a natural detangle ingredient. That way I wouldn’t be putting multiple products in my hair. It could be a one stop shop. If it did, I would make this my go to hair moisturizer for everyday use.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Mixed girl is in love with her curls
i absolutely loved this product. I am a mixed girl and this product really tamed my frizz. My curls are very dry during this time of year and this curl custard has coconut oil which moisturized my hair without making it feel greasy. I used this product daily it didn't leave a cakey feeling. i will be buying this again and telling me friends. I think its better than shea moisture curl custard hands down !!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
hair custard for the win!
First impressions was the smell is incredible and the texture of this curl custard is amazing. It's the perfect balance of creamy and smooth yet light weight. It didn't make my hair greasy and the curls turned out better than expected. The directions were easy to follow and it held up all day. I would highly recommend this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Glow custard
Made my hair feel really greasy and oily like I haven’t washed my hair for months
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Defined Curls Without The Weight
Smells like summer! Has good hold and provides definition without being heavy or greasy. Curls stay defined for days. My hair feels nourished and moisturized. Great for touching up the rouge curl as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Very good for naturals
I love that this product give my hair some definition it also didn't leave a flaky substance on my hair like most curl custard do.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2020
Pleasantly Surprised!!
I was not expecting to like this as much as I do! Product is not greasy, on hair it sinks right in and doesn't leave residue on hands like other hair butter creams. Product is free of harsh chemicals and has clean scent, which I love!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2020
Loving this hairfood!
I did bantu knots on my 3c hair and it kept my hair sooooo moisturized ! I love this product I cant wait til they put it on the shelf ! It smells lovely and works like magic <3
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Glow Habit Curl Custard
It is very hydrating, but did not define my curls well. It left my hair somewhat frizzy.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Better than expected!
This custard left my hair feeling soft and helped to define my two-strand twists/curls. I have 4c hair and it’s hard to find a product that gives definition. It’s been 3 days and I don’t see flakes. It smells good but perhaps too strong for me. Overall I would purchase this and try other products from this brand.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products