4.5 5 0 56 56
Glow Habit Detoxifying Scalp Scrub
  • 4.5 from
  • 56 Reviews

Reviews

21/01/2020
Great Product!
Love love love the scent of this product! I have replaced my shampoo with this scalp scrub and I think this is the first New England winter in my life where dandruff hasn't been a problem.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2020
Scalp Scrub
This scalp scrub was the first time I've used a scalp scrub and it was wonderful!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Dry itchy scalps, unite! You need this!
This Glow Habit Detoxifying Scalp Scrub is incredible. My scalp gets very itchy and dry in the winter time mostly because I have eczema but also because of the weather change. I used this once and my head didn’t itch afterwards at all. I was SHOCKED. Also, my hair felt soft and clean. Extra extra clean. Like it had been stripped of every bad product I ever used for my hair and it had been renewed. My hair wasn’t frizzy afterwards and it was so bouncy and full of life. I know it’s meant to be a scalp scrub, but it ended up detoxifying every part of my head. Scalp and hair too to ends. I love this stuff. I’m hooked. It does have a very strong mint smell, but I like it. Especially in a hot shower using this scrub, it helps you breath easier and makes me feel relaxed. A little bit goes a long way and you’ll be feeling brand new.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Love It!
I absolutely love the Glow Habit Detoxifying Scalp Scrub! After just 1 use I could feel the difference. It left my scalp and hair cleaner and it smells amazing! I can feel the difference after using Glow Habit Detoxifying Scalp Scrub versus my regular shampoo.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Minty fresh, cleansing scalp scrub
The Glow Detoxifying Scalp Scrub has a very pleasant and minty fresh smell to it. The liquid inside is a charcoal silver color and it spreads easily on my scalp. I let it sit for a minute, massaged it in and then rinsed out as directed and I could notice a clear difference in dandruff after just using it once. My hair felt soft and my scalp felt less itchy after my first wash with this scrub. Would definitely buy!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Fun & it works
This product was amazing from beginning to end. The color is a cool shiny silver, which makes you want to use it. I used it once a week for the last two weeks. You have to use a decent amount as it does not spread easily ( I do have thicker hair though). It has some gritty stuff in it that feels really nice on the scalp, making it feel like a bit of a massage. I massaged my head with it for awhile because it felt so good. My scalp is usually itchy. I use medicated shampoo. This stuff has been great and I have been using regular shampoo since using the scalp scrub and no itch!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Helped me with scalp breakouts
Smells amazing!! So easy to massage into and on your scalp, it didn't get all stuck and clumpy in my hair. I honestly didn't expect my scalp to be so full of dead skin and in need of a detox but it honestly works and I've noticed my scalp breakouts are going away too. I highly recommend it especially if your scalp is breaking out like mine.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Works great, strong smell
I like the effectiveness of this product and it definitely cleans your scalp, but the minty scent to it is very strong and almost hard to get through.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2020
Relaxing & refreshing
The smell was refreshing, the feel was relaxing and my scalp feels 100 times better after use!!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Feels amazing
Love how it feels and makes my scalp feel. My head feels super amazing after use. I’m just not a big fan of the smell
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Glow Habit Detoxifying Scalp Scrub
Absolutely the best item I have ever tested !!!! My scalp feels fresh and free of any build up, my hair is cleaner than it has ever been, leaving it easy to manage and looking very healthy. I did not realize I had much build up, but after just one treatment my scalp and hair looked so clean and fresh I will always use this at least once a week. You must try !!!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Detoxifying, relaxing, refreshing!
The Glow Habit Detoxifying Scalp Scrub smells so good it feels like I’m in a spa when truth of the matter is I’m in my tub massaging my own head. I love that the refreshing scent adds to the relaxing motion of scrubbing your scalp. Scalp scrubs not only relaxes you but it takes away dead skin cells as well as foster hair growth and what a great product Glow Habit has blessed us with so we can enjoy this at the comfort of our own home. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Awesome scalp scrub!
The Glow Habit Detoxifying Scalp Scrub is amazing! I have used it 3 times since I received it as a sample from home tester club. It smells good and has a nice texture. During use I wet my hair a bit and applied it to my scalp, massaged it in and let it sit about 5 minutes. It washes out good, did not make my hair feel nasty, greasy or full of build up. After I dried my hair it was soft, clean feeling and shiny! Pretty good stuff! I would definitely purchase:)
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Effective and fun scalp scrub
I was very excited to try Glow Habit Detoxifying Scalp Scrub in these dry winter months. The scrub promises to remove scalp buildup and encourage microcirculation. I also feel great using a product that is free from silicones, parabens and sulfates. After using the scrub for a few weeks, my scalp does feel refreshed and I haven't noticed as much dandruff. When I first received the product, I thought that the scrub would be an extra step within my shower routine; however I am very happy that the scrub can be used as a shampoo alone or in conjunction with your regular shampoo. For me, it works great as a shampoo alone. The scent is lavender, peppermint, charcoal which seems like a strange combination, yet works. It is a little strong when first opened, if you are sensitive to smells. My only complaint was the format of the packaging, a low, squat and wide tub with a twist off cap made this difficult for me to use in the shower as the tub didn't fit on any of my shelves.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Brought life to my hair
I loved this hair scrub. It's so refreshing. And my hair had more volume after using it since the build up was removed. Smells good too.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products