4.4 5 0 57 57
Glow Habit Moisturizing Conditioner
  • 4.4 from
  • 57 Reviews

Reviews

17/01/2020
Softens hair like nothing else
No other product has made my hair as soft as it feels when using Glow Habit Moisturizing Conditioner. And I have a bathroom full of hair products! When wet, the comb glides through and omg when it’s dry, it feels as healthy as a child’s hair. One more thing is the scent which is beautiful and fresh. If your hair is dry and brittle, you mist try this.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2020
Nothing special
I found this conditioner to be adequate but nothing special. I would not purchase it unless it were heavily discounted. It moisturized sufficiently but it was light enough to use on my scalp and ends. It rinsed out completely and didn't leave a residue. I loved the light, simple and fruity scent. I just wish that the scent stayed in my hair after the conditioner was rinsed out. My favorite part about this conditioner is the ingredients (actually the lack of ingredients). Unfortunately I think there are cheaper natural options for this price range.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Conditioner Review
This product smells amazing. The conditioner was soft and I could tell a difference in my improved split ends. It is like nutrition for your hair. It deeply conditioned with out making my roots oily.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Nice conditioner
This Conditioner is very easy to use and wash off. Also it has great smell that stays on hair for some time after.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Amazing product
It’s my favorite conditioner! Made my hair feel so healthy
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Hair softer
Definitely made hair softer and smelled good like kiwi. Packaging looks like juice.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Yummy smell!
I really liked the smell of the Kiwi and Apple together, and was surprised the smell continued to last through most of the day if I didn’t use any other additional product in my hair. It was light to where I didn’t feel like it was weighing my hair down, but wish I could have gotten a little more “ompf” worth of volumization out of it. Definitely would recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Smoothens hair i the first wash
Very liquidy flowy consistency . made my hair smooth after the first wash.. waiting to try few more times
  • Home Tested with free product
11/01/2020
Smells great
It smells great and the packaging makes it look much more unique and friendlier than other conditioners. It made my hair feels great and the smell was very fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Mommy's Views
Glow Habit Moisturizing Conditioner didn't have the essential ingredients that make your hair shiny and soft it made my hair dry and did not moisturize. It does have a great lightweight scent which is what you want in a Vegan product .I do not recommend Glow and Habit Conditioner for thick hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
This condition is amazing!
The Glow habit moisturizing conditioner works amazing. It has apple, aloe and kiwi juice and makes your hair smell amazing. The scent also lasts a long time on the hair. It makes your hair silky soft and smooth and very hydrated. I think any hair types would love this.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Smells incredible
I absolutely am in love with this conditioner. The smell is incredible and fresh and my hair is so soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Smells great and feels great, too!
The Conditioner smells amazing. I did follow the directions of leaving it in for 1-2 minutes, and I believe that it made my hair softer and more moisturized. The design of the bottle though was sometimes difficult to open.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Glow Habit Shampoo
Im glad i was able to test this product, or I probably never would have. The smell is very refreshing, with Apple being the top note. Leaves hair feeling fresh and light.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Great for thick, wavy hair
I have a lot of long, thick and wavy hair. I look for a conditioner that is sulfate and silicone free. I also like a conditioner that has some slip so I can comb or finger comb my hair. I also prefer my conditioner to leave my hair smelling fresh. Glow Habit checked all these boxes and left my hair moisturizer but not greasy. I applied minimal product after using Glow Habit conditioner and then air dried my hair. My hair is still smooth, defined and shiny two days after washing. I love this stuff!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products