4.5 5 0 62 62
Glow Habit Moisturizing Shampoo
  • 4.5 from
  • 62 Reviews

Reviews

21/01/2020
Amazing product
It was truly amazing! The smell was awesome and it made my hair so soft
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2020
An adequate shampoo
I found this shampoo to be adequate but nothing special. I would not purchase it unless it were heavily discounted. It lathered sufficiently and did a good job of cleaning my hair. It rinsed out completely and didn't leave a residue. I loved the light, simple and fruity scent. I just wish that the scent stayed in my hair after the shampoo was rinsed out. My favorite part about this shampoo is the ingredients (actually the lack of ingredients). Unfortunately I think there are cheaper natural options for this price range.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Shampoo review
This product smells amazing. It is like nutrition for your hair. I could tell a difference in repair of my split ends. It left my hair soft and healthy.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Great shampoo for everyday use!
This shampoo makes hair really soft and it stays clean at the next day. The smell is not too strong but smells fresh. I love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Good product
I love the fresh smell. I struggle to find products with natural ingredients that actually have an equivalent effect such as the chemical ones and this is one of them. The texture of my hair after using it is really soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Restorative
First you have to know that my hair is long and highlighted and heretofore has felt Like a steel wool pad! I didn’t think any product would help! But GLOW HABIT restored the softness and shine to this Brillo pad head! I love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Glow Habit Shampoo
Glow Habit Moisurizing Shampoo is fantastic! It smells delicious! Almost like a green jolly rancher. It left my hair feeling smooth and smelling great! It also felt like it took my hair a little bit longer to become greasy when using this shampoo & conditioner combo. My only issue was with the bottle, the plastic is a little slippery & the lid was a pain for me to try to open! I almost hurt my thumb a few times trying to pop the bottles open.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Doesn’t weigh hair down.
I really like this shampoo and conditioner. The sent is lovely, and lasts most of the day if I don’t use any extra product in my hair. I did do a silicone removing wash before I used the Glow, and the glow did not weigh my hair down which I was super happy about.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Makes hair softer.
Definitely made my hair softer and smelled good. Not sure if any other benefits though.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Smoothes hair first wash
Smooths hair in first wash and waiting for more tries
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Smells great
I love the smell and feel of my hair after using the shampoo. The packaging is very clean and memorable.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
My hair feels so soft and healthy!
I am not someone who washes my hair everyday, and I began using this sample after coming back from a vacation where my hair was extremely dry. After a few washes my hair feels like it has life brought back to it. I also love the smell of the shampoo and how foamy it gets. The only thing I don’t like is the design of the bottle. It is a little annoying to open up in the shower when it gets wet.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
I'm switching to this!!!
I absolutely LOVE my Glow Habit Moisturizing Shampoo!!! The smell alone is worth it!!! But the way it makes my hair feel is absolutely amazing!!!! This IS my new shampoo!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
big fan!
This shampoo was great. It smells awesome and it leaves my hair feeling clean but not stripped. This and the matching conditioner is my current go to when I want my hair to feel soft and super clean. It is moisturizing but not heavy.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
This shampoo is amazing
It doesn't make your hair feel like its being stripped of oils. It smells really good. I got the apple one. It also makes your hair very soft and shiny and leaves it smelling amazing for days.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products