4.4 5 0 108 108
Glow Habit Probiotic Habit
  • 4.4 from
  • 108 Reviews

Reviews

20/10/2019
Skeptic no more
I’ve never been a big believer in all the probiotic hype, but when given the chance to try this product I thought it couldn’t hurt. I am a skeptic no more and will continue taking as I like the results I got and am getting
  • Home Tested with free product
15/10/2019
Pretty good stuff
I felt like it was improving my digestion and overall health
  • Home Tested with free product
12/10/2019
Good product..
It was a good probiotic I'd recommend to others and would most likely purchase again on the future..
  • Home Tested with free product
09/10/2019
Great taste
Tastes great! Loved the texture as well. Definitely will buy in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Want a probiotic that tastes great?
I was always skeptical about probiotics. I tried Glow Habit Probiotic Habit and I absolutely love it!! I like knowing that the gummies don't stick to my teeth. They have a great taste, cute star shape and my stomach feels so much better. Highly recommend this. I will definitely be purchasing these very soon.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/10/2019
Happy lifeof mine....
Loved the flavor and how it works so far and trying to find it at my grocery store.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/10/2019
Serum so thick
Keeps my skin tight and mositurize.It is thick in texture and when I first applied it I can already feel the difference
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2019
Great product!
I loved this! It's so much nicer to be able to eat a couple of tasty gummies instead of taking the pills.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
Makes you regular!
When I started the Probiotic Habit, I was having some issues with regularity. After about 6 days of taking the Probiotic Habit I noticed I was a little more regular. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/09/2019
Great vegan gummies
It was very good. The taste was great, and it really helped with my digestion. I definitely noticed a difference in being more regular. I love the fact that they are vegan which is great since I can't have gelatin. Would definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2019
Amazing!
The taste is amazing! You immediately feel an energy boost, like your cells are singing.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2019
Happy Reviewer
It wasn't bad I'd have family and friends give it a try.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2019
Yummy!
The gummies do taste like oranges which was a nice surprise. I hope Glow Habit has or will have a berry favor. I will defiantly buy this product and try other products from this company.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2019
Yum!!!
The best part about this product is the taste. Tangy gummies without a chalky vitamin taste. The packaging is also very cute and trendy. I am still waiting on results but will continue to take the gummies.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
Probiotic Health
I was overall very pleased with the product. I have noticed that my probiotic health has improved since I started using the product
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products