4.9 5 0 12 12 GoFit’s fully adjustable cable GoRope is a high-performance speed rope, built to handle the intense demands of High Intensity Training. It features precision, smooth-action ball bearings and ergonomic handgrips.
Go Rope – Speed Jump Rope
  • 4.9 from
  • 12 Reviews

Reviews

15/08/2020
Game Changer
The build quality and speed are brilliant. This has really helped me to work on my DUBs
06/08/2020
Very durable
I love this excellent quality rope. I had bought many but they were too light and wear off or break easy just by little pressure. So after I saw this rope here on home tester clubI looked it up and bought one for myself. I am currently maintaining a strict fitness routine and was missing a good skipping rope for daily exercising use and also for kids to play with it. It is just nicely designed and is made with durable quality material .
05/08/2020
Jump off
I really like this jump rope it has help me to lose weight and work out my arms and legs.This Jump rope has great handles which help you grip it so you don’t drop it. I really recommend it to anybody that’s looking to stay healthy or drop a few pounds.
04/08/2020
LOVE IT
It’s like working out brought me back to my childhood it was fun and easy to use
25/06/2020
Great for cardio
I’m used to traditional jumping ropes, but this one upgraded my workouts. You can reach greater speed and have your cardio workouts done faster.
19/06/2020
Just great
Ok it like this. The rope is really great for anyone else but me I uh kinda trip every time I tried but my husband and son can use it like an extension of themselves. Unlike the klutz I am lol
10/06/2020
Excellent jump rope!
It’s very sturdy rope.Super easy to loose weight and for home exercise.It is just the right weight and appears durable.My children loved trying it.
05/06/2020
Jump rope
Go Rope – Speed Jump Rope. This is a very sturdy jump rope
20/05/2020
Excelente
No se de que se trate pero si me lo mandan vere para que es porque se mira interesante
22/04/2020
Go Rope Speed Jump Rope
In this day of isolation, quarantine and social distancing because of the corona virus I wanted something that would keep me in shape as I now spend way more time at home and all the gyms are closes and these jump ropes does the trick for they help to build or keep you endurance and keeps your strength up and the grips are sweat proof
21/04/2020
Too much fun!
We were able to try this. I want one for my Grand Babies, We all loved trying it! It is sturdy, It is just the right weight and appears very durable. Yes you can turn it faster. Fun to workout with
20/04/2020
Great product
Use 4 days a week for 10 minutes as warmup to my martial arts training. Smooth spin and, unlike most plastic ropes, the cable keeps its shape making jumping rope less frustrating. Unlike the other ropes, the handles are comfortable and sized well; not to mention at more than 1/2 the price. Draw back is that the length is set and thus you must order the size that fits you. I am comfortable with this one.
10/09/2020
undefined
Wanna start to jump rope to lose weight. This might be the perfect rope for me
06/09/2020
I would like to try it. I just got into jump roping so far i had two ropes one broke on me the other one is to long and heavy. AND I DON'T LIKE ORANGE ROPE WAS the only one that was 1pd. So I am Looking for a new rope to invest in
15/08/2020
Would love to try looks great i have Hurd they work great.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...