4.9 5 0 137 137 <b>Offering 20% more absorbency vs. the leading training pant, GoodNites® Bedtime Pants help provide outstanding nighttime protection for girls who are daytime potty trained, but still wet at night. </b>
  • 4.9 from
  • 137 Reviews

Reviews

4/30/2017
Very good
They help overnight from over soaking. They are thick and absorbent.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/27/2017
Goodnites are wonderful to try.
My daughter loved them. I liked them cause they were absorbent and they design was perfect for her and I would recommend this to family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/24/2017
Slept at ease with bedtime training pant
They really worked, and held in moisture really well. No leakage and an easy to clean up mess. Even were convenient for training time during the day. Thumbs 👍
  • Home Tested with free product
4/22/2017
Amazing protection
I really enjoyed using these. They didn't leak, and they felt like actual underwear that my child through out the day. A definite must for any parent to buy for nighttime bed wetting while potty training your child.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/20/2017
GoodNites Bedtimes Pants Review
My daughter is potty trained but occassionally has accidents at night. GoodNites Bedtimes Pants are a great solution. I like how GoodNites don't leak and they keep her dry and comfortable all night. She likes how GoodNites aren't bulky and she also loves the fun characters on them.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/20/2017
Mrs stay dry
These pants worked really well for my daughter and I plan on buying more soon
  • Home Tested with free product
4/20/2017
Mrs stay dry
These worked really well for my doctor and I plan on keeping them around
  • Home Tested with free product
4/18/2017
Mom & Kid approved
Much more absorbent than any other brand we have tried to date! Also, they fit perfectly according to the size chart. Much better fit overall!
  • Home Tested with free product
4/16/2017
Awesome product!
They are very absorbant and vey comfortable for my child to wear
  • Home Tested with free product
4/13/2017
It was a very good night...
These Bedtime Pants fit my daughter better than any other we have tried cause they didn't pinch her legs and they didn't leak....
  • Home Tested with free product
4/5/2017
Very Good product
I really like the product. It absorbs very well and one diaper lasts for one day.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/5/2017
Great for older children too
Discreet for older children while still very absorbent
  • Home Tested with free product
4/5/2017
Protection at its best
Provides the protection needed for your child from training to bed wetting. You know that you will have complete protection when worn
  • Home Tested with free product
4/4/2017
Happy mama
My little girl has occasional bed wetting accidents and it is rather embarrassing to her. She tries so hard to be a big girl. This product has helped her to feel better about herself because it feels and looks more like underwear than other products. Her confidence is growing and that makes me a happy mama.
  • Home Tested with free product
4/4/2017
Save your sanity!
Do you love to do laundry? Yeah, me neither. After washing my daughters sheets nearly every morning, I finally decided to try some bedtime pants. At first I wasnt sure if it was something we wanted to purchase (in fear of our daughter not growing out of them) but I was so sick of the laundry, I'd try anything. So I did. However, at first I tried the cheapest store brand I could find and thats where I made my mistake. I had exerienced leaks every night and still needed to do laundry. Once we tried Goodnights Bedtime Pants, the morning sheet washing was no more! We experienced no leaks because of the awesome fit. My daughter loved the popular characters. Which made having her wear them a breeze. A win-win for us both. I am so glad I found an awesome product that saves me a ton of time, energy and sanity. I recommend to anyone with a child whose potty trained but still wets at night. I recieved a free sample of Goodnights Bedtime Pants to review. My opinion is entirely my own.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products