4.8 5 0 138 138 <b>Offering 20% more absorbency vs. the leading training pant, GoodNites® Bedtime Pants help provide outstanding nighttime protection for girls who are daytime potty trained, but still wet at night. </b>
  • 4.8 from
  • 138 Reviews

Reviews

22/03/2017
GoodNites® Bedtime Pants my tots n love
GoodNites® Bedtime Pants are amazing they have cute designs on them that my daughter absolutely loved they hold in accidents and are really well crafted. I do wish there were more product for the price but these potty training pants are my new fave till my toddler can get the hang of the potty a little better.she wants new characters and I am excited to see her excited and can not wait to test all the pull ups.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/03/2017
Reliable
I think GoodNites® Bedtime Pants provide reliable leakage/wetness protection for my child overall. The material/texture of this product is soft, and the design of the product is appealing. This is a great product I highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/03/2017
Perfect when in a bind!
My daughter is 5 and still wets the bed if I don't wake her up through the night. Because of that, most nights I let her sleep in underwear because I want her to get up and use the potty but on some nights, especially if one of us is sick of I'm extra tired we need overnight training pants and these are PERFECT! I had never bought GoodNites before but used them for the first time on our Disney Vacation trip because I knew we'd be tired and I didn't want any accidents in the hotel bed. These were awesome and I will be using them again and buying them in the future. The designs were cute, they were super absorbent and no leaks!! Plus, they fit, unlike pull ups it was like they were made for her body and not a toddler like some of the products. GoodNites understands that sometimes older kids still wet the bed and need equal protection.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/03/2017
Wonderful
They don't leak and they fit so well and are more like underwear for the children my overall experience was wonderful and my kids loved them
  • Home Tested with free product
21/03/2017
Love it
GOODNITES® BEDTIME PANTS FOR GIRLS Works soooooo goood andI love it and my my baby girl tooo :):)
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2017
Wonderful
I absolutely loved the perfect fit worked great very absorbent and cute design my daughter went crazy when she seen aerial on them she even told me if she could type the review lol
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2017
Good Nites Great Product
I found these bedtime training pants very absorbency outstanding preventing leaks on bed sheets and keeping my child dry and causing irritation felt confident that they didn't leak I loved the Tinkerbell design it was cute definitely would recommend to other parents to purchase thought it was a great product and worked great preventing bed wetting
  • Home Tested with free product
20/03/2017
GoodNites Bedtime Pants
My granddaughter occasionally wets the bed. We were looking for something that felt like she was wearing her normal panties and not a diaper. The GoodNite Bedtime Pants are perfect. The feel just like her panties and she loves the designs. When she did have an accident, there were no leaks. I would definitely recommend the GoodNites Bedtime Pants.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2017
Great tool for bed wetting!
Such a great tool to help with bed wetting! They don't feel like a diaper, so my daughter is getting used to getting up at night and using the potty instead of just going in s diaper, but we have the comfort of knowing if she does have an accident it won't be a big "to-do" in the middle of the night. We have been using these for a few weeks and I all ready see a huge improvement in her night time potty training.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/03/2017
Daughter Is Not Embarrassed
Very cute so my daughter loved them. They did not look like diapers so she wasn't embarrassed. Very absorbent so she sleeps through the night.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/03/2017
Loved them!
They never leaked when she had accidents at night. She loved the designs because they looked like her "big girl panties" and she recognized the characters on them.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/03/2017
Sleep for everyone
I was really satisfied with the goodnight sample. It worked much better than other brands I've tried. The prints were very appealing to our grandchild. It made for a good night's rest all around.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2017
Great reliable product
These are Awsome , my daughter loves these. They fit like underwear and are comfortable for her. She had no leaks at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2017
Awesome
I really loved this product and my daughter really the design and the way they feel. I am so thankful for finding the home testers club u guys are awesome and I will continue to be a part of this community.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/03/2017
sleepy baby
they held up during the night when she was fast asleep.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products