4.4 5 0 288 288 MIX:BAR gives you a new way to express yourself through fragrance, with scents for every mood, attitude or occasion, all crafted by the finest perfumers. Thoughtfully designed fragrances can be worn alone, but become even more beautiful when mixed and layered together- allowing you endless possibilities to create a new scent that's uniquely you. Become the creator of your own signature fragrance with MIX:BAR. Pure and personalized fragrances for you, by you. Come and play. Luxury for Everyone. Free from parabens, phthalates. Vegan and cruelty-free.
Hair & Body Mist
  • 4.4 from
  • 288 Reviews

Reviews

21/02/2021
Love that scent!!!
I was asked to review MIXBAR Vanilla Bourbon scented Hair & Body mist for free for my honest review. I must say that I absolutely love using it! It smells wonderful!!! I would highly recommend using this hair & body mist if you want to smell nice.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/02/2021
I like it
I really like it. It has a clean musk smell to it. Its not over powering.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/02/2021
Love the smell of coconut.
I love the Coconut Smell. I like that it's sweet and fruity.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2021
Would buy this again
It has a nice subtle smell. It's not a strong overpowering scent and lasts almost all day
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2021
Pure Bliss
I love love love this fragrance!! When it is first sprayed, there is the undeniable citrus scent that is it's base scent. It then settles into a very warm woodsy fragrance intermingling with the citrus. The smell is magical and beautiful.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2021
Really Enjoy
I'm not a regular hair and body mist user but I will be with Mix:Bar! The scent is beautiful and the product doesn't leave any residue! I highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2021
Its a must have perfume..
I love the smell. It comes in a very cute bottle. I Will be buying this.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2021
Very Pleasant Scent
I really like this scent. Most mists and sprays are too strong for me and irritate my allergies. Mix:Bar Cloud Musk is not an overpowering scent at all, and does not dissipate as quickly as others. I am going to be trying other scents and the idea of layering them to create my own is intriguing.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2021
Beautiful Scent!
I have been obsessed with the MIX BAR Coconut Palm Body Mist ever since I received it! I usually do not wear a lot of perfume because it gives me bad migraines, but this is just the perfect amount of scent for me. It smells amazing and light and I love putting it all over my body and hair as soon as I get out of the shower! I cannot wait to try all of the scents. I recommend this 100%
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2021
nice scent just doesn't last
The scent is nice however it does not last barely at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/02/2021
Great smell but doesnt last long
The scent was very nice. Loved the coconut scent as its my favorite. Scent was little alcohol kinda smell to it as well. I wish the fragrance would last longer than 10min. I think there is room for improvement. Overall I would give it a 6 out 10.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/02/2021
Luxury in a bottle
This is one amazing smelling mist. I love how fancy i smell after spraying this beautiful product everywhere! One thing I also love is that due to this being available at my nearest Target, this is way more affordable than any fancy perfume I usually get.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/02/2021
Brilliant Bewitching Blend
Wow, this smells amazing! I love it! I'm drawn to sweet vanilla scents, but usually I find that they are overly sweet and make me smell like a cupcake. Not this one. It is a complex, bewitching blend of sweet, savory vanilla with a contrast of a delicious, seductive bourbon. The mix is absolutely divine. My hubby loves the scent on me and says it makes me smell deliciously eatable. I'm captivated with this fragrance and look forward to purchasing the other scents to see if mixing them together will make a new, beautifully, wonderful combination. Aside from the wonderful scent, I am delighted to see that this body & hair mist is free from parabens, phthalates, and is vegan and cruelty-free.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/02/2021
Not to much.. not to little...Just right
I really like the light scent of this hair and body mist. It isn't to overpowering but it isn't to light either. Just right to make you smell natural. I would absolutely buy the other scents!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/02/2021
Ashley
The fragrance has a light orange smell with a hint of floral. Its absolutely a beautiful smell.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products