4.5 5 0 59 59
Hairitage Ahead of the Curl! Curl Crème
  • 4.5 from
  • 59 Reviews

Reviews

14/02/2020
It’s Okay
I wish that the perfume wasn’t so high up on the ingredients list. Even though the crème contains both wheat and jojoba proteins, it doesn’t make your hair feel protein heavy. I could see that there was some curl definition but there was also some frizz with my type 3 hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Finding products for my curl type
Hairitage Curl Creme is a must try if you have curls. No two curl types are the same so not every product will work for you. This curl creme works great for my hair as I put it in wet hair and air dry over night but has a little bit of a “weighing down” feeling the next day. I’ll continue to use it and keep it for days I need extra hold or more help with my curls but in my opinion, it’s not a lightweight, every day curl hold creme.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Great curl definition in little time
I used this on my wet hair just before I exited the shower. Once my hair is dry , my curls are soft and plump. Beautiful s curls that have body. Bit of frizz though
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Awesome product
Did a great job of controlling my frizz without weighing my hair down. Easy to use with or without my diffuser. Loved the scent!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Hairitage Curl Creme My new BFF
I never heard of this brand before; but as a curly girl, I am always looking for a good curly hair product. Hairitage Ahead of the Curl curl creme is definitely one! Not only did it help define my curls, it helped reduce frizz and flyaways. It only takes a minimal amount of the product to get the full effect that lasted all day with minimal touch up. I loved that it is made with no silicone products that are not good for curly hair. I will definitely be purchasing this amazing product.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2020
Beautiful Curl creme
My daughter and I recently tried Hairitage Ahead of the Curl creme and both agree it's absolutely amazing perfect for crazy frizzy curly hair it left our hair looking and feeling great
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
frizz free curls
I really liked the Hairitage Curl Creme. It had a nice smell and was easy to use. It gave my curls some frizz free definition.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Not too heavy
I have had curl cremes be too heavy in the past. This creme is perfect for my curls. Not too heavy and just the right structure!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
All Hair Types Mindy McKnight Curl Cream
I have a mixed race family and was excited to try a new product without the $15 price tag. I am mixed with loose curls with one daughter with tight, tiny coils and one with thin hair with small waves. This product worked for all the "problem hair" in the house. It reacted differently based on the hair wetness at the time.of application but it kept my curls moist and bouncy all day, and my daughter's too. My hair looked even better the second day, but my daughter needed reapplication which is expected with any curl cream on her hair type. I am thoroughly impressed and excited to continue this product. Definitely will switch brands to this one once this bottle is empty. I have always been willing to pay if the product works and I have finally found one that works for us all!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Bomb shampoo and conditioner Hairitage
I received Hairitage ahead of the curl creme as a sample, and I'm glad I did this shampoo and conditioner duo is awesome for curly hair types. I used it on myself as well as my daughters and it defined cleansed and moisturized our hair really well and made it more manageable when detangling. I will be buying this product soon as my sample runs out thank you home testes club
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2020
Good for Daily Maintainance
This is a product that I can see myself using regularly. It is leave-in and light enough to use daily. It did not cake up in my hair as other products have, even though I used it 4 days in a row to style my hair. It has a pleasant scent; also, it softened my hair and gave it a nice shine and wavy texture.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Did wonders for my curls!
I was able to try the Hairitage Ahead of the Curl! Curl Creme. I have long curly hair and it has always been an issue for me to find a product that tames my frizz. No matter how many I try only a few work. After trying the curl creme I was quite amazed on how my curls turned out. I had very little frizz which put a huge smile on my face and it made my hair soft and manageable as well as leaving it smelling so so good. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Meh..
Meh... I still prefer my old cheapy brand. This product doesnt seem to curl my hair
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Cranked up Curls
A little goes a long way. Remember that when applying the Curl Creme. It works wonderfully for curls and adding volume to my hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Soft curls!!
I received Hairitage Ahead of the Curl! Curl creme as a free sample from Home Tester Club. This creme was lightweight and left my hair soft. My curls were defined and not weighed down. Definitely would recommend!!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products