4.5 5 0 60 60
Hairitage An Apple a Day ACV Hair Rinse
  • 4.5 from
  • 60 Reviews

Reviews

12/02/2020
Smells great
U have to dampen your hair put it in and then basically rinse. No different than regular shampoo I'll just to to that
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Loved it!
This product worked great. I tried it between washes and it made my hair shine and feel soft. I don't often stray from my hair beauty routine, but this definitely going to have to be added!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
A MUST HAVE PRODUCT!
I used to do apple cider vinegar rinses, but this product has made it so much easier! This is amazing for my scalp, it has completely removed my dandruff and has stopped all itching! I absolutely recommend this product to every one!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Luscious Curls
I have really frizzy curly hair and the Hairitage An Apple A Day ACV Hair Rinse is by far one of the best rinse I've used, my hair looked so nice and controlled curls.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Nice hair rinse
I liked it a lot. It made my hair shiny and really soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2020
Was leary at first, but am sold
I was a little leary on how a rinse would make my hair clean and especially since it didn't foam up, but I must say I love the clean feeling that it leaves
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Great Hair Rinse
Great Hair Rinse! It got rid of build up and made my hair silky smooth, manageable and lustrous. I love it!!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Great for protective styles
Super easy application and gets my entire scalp feeling fresh and clean. Great alternative to cleanse my scalp while I have in crochet braids.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Wouldn't Purchase
I tried Hairitage An Apple a Day ACV Hair Rinse for about 2 weeks prior to my review. This product was very hard to get use to as it is not a cream, nor does it lather like shampoos. It does warn you on the bottle about that. It is a liquid that is applied to the scalp and then worked in. I found it too easy to use a lot of product because it is liquid and it was hard to tell if I got the coverage that I needed. Therefor, I went through the bottle rather quickly. I have curly, somewhat dry hair and I would not recommend this product for similar hair types. I feel like it did not thoroughly wash my hair and left it feeling greasy. The only part that I did enjoy was the scent. I'm not sure how to describe it but it was very pleasant.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Glad i tried it for myself
I like the way it makes my hair felt as I had the product in my hair. I don't usually use a rinse. I have only used the products once so i am still also forming an opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Great for a busy life
I am a mother of 3. Youngest being 9 months old. I am lucky to shower everyday. When I can’t this stuff is amazing! Leaves my hair clean and smells great! Ty!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Happy with results
Great at cleansing without stripping the hair. This product is amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Very Pleased
Before the trial, I’ve never used a hair rinse before. I’m so glad I did now because I love it bf will continue to buy.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Hairitage An Apple an day Hair Rinse
I recently review Hairitage Apple an day ACV Hair Rinse. I like this product. My hair feel so refresh. I love the fragrance.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Love it!
It made my hair soft and full of body! It also smells amazing!!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products