Hairitage Beaded Hair Clips Mint

4.5 5 0 41 41 These unique seed bead barrettes hold hair back while adding a sleek finishing touch to your look. Complements up dos or accents loose styles.
Hairitage Beaded Hair Clips Mint

Reviews

25/03/2021
Beautiful Hair Clips
I love those Hairitage Beaded Hair Clips Mint. They are super cute and unique. I love that they stay on my hair for a long time.The only thing I don't like is that it takes a while for me to clip on my hair without messing my hair up. Thanks for the opportunity to try them. They are wonderful!
25/03/2021
Cute hair barrette
This barrette is so cute and holds my very thick hair nicely . The color I received has greenish beads on it , that complements well with the color of my hair . Although one of the beads is not aligned , it is still cute , plus it really does its job of holding back my hair away from my face.
23/03/2021
Mint Beaded Hair Delight
I absolutely love the look that these beaded hair clips had. Additionally one of my favorite things has to be the sizing of the clips they were neither to small or too big and that’s usually a hard find for me.
22/03/2021
Great Hair Accessory
Mint and gold beaded hair clips provide great hold. Has 2 clips in a package and they have a saw tooth edge all around so they stay secure in the hair but not so much that the hair gets tangled when removed. Easy to remove with the alligator style clip on the back. Nice and long about 4” so they hold more hair in place.
22/03/2021
Cute hair clips
They’re super cute. I have thick hair so it did pull on the clips some. Also due to the metal, the clips pulled some pieces of my hair out when I was removing them. But overall, they’re super cute and did stay in place pretty well so I would purchase them and recommend them.
22/03/2021
Clip review
The clips were cute and worked great. I don’t wear clips often but I found these to be very comfortable.
20/03/2021
Great for people with thick, long hair!
I love these clips because they are long and can hold a lot of hair. They hold the hair in place but do not pull out your hair when you take them out. The mint colored gems are super cute.
20/03/2021
Super cute hair clips!
Really like these clips! Very sturdy in my hair and super cute!
20/03/2021
Beautiful Mint Hair Clips!
The clips are beautiful - love the mint color. They’re really nice hair accessories and pretty firm/solid. I’d highly recommend them
20/03/2021
The hair clips everyone needs
I love these hair clips especially in the mint color they came in. They’re comfortable to wear and go great with anything!
19/03/2021
Clips that look good! For real!!
I thought these clips were well made! They looked stylish and trendy with their lovely beaded design. The green color seemed nice as it didn't clash with any outfit colors and just truly looked gorgeous with the gold accents that paired it! Overall, the metal was sturdy and looked really high-end! LOVE!
19/03/2021
Mint clip
It has great quality to it, I love the color of it as well!
18/03/2021
Trendy
The clips are very cute. The mint green is a very trendy and fashionable color. Makes my hairstyle pop.
18/03/2021
Cute accessory
Very cute and strong mint colored hair clips. I like the gold and mint color combination; it's perfect for spring. And the clip has some good strength in it. My only complaint is that the beads are glued, and they're not actual gems, they are beads and have holes through them, so I worry about them coming off eventually. But I will enjoy them until that happens (hopefully it won't!).
18/03/2021
Too bulky
The Hairitage Beaded Hair Clips Mint were too bulky for my taste. The clip itself was very long as well and I felt like it was hard to style it with my hair. The clips seem to be pretty sturdy and well made and the clip itself was comfortable. But it was just too big and not my style.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products