4.6 5 0 67 67
Hairitage Mask-querade Transforming Hair Mask
  • 4.6 from
  • 67 Reviews

Reviews

12/02/2020
Wonderfully thick hair product!
I have long and very thick hair. I can't wash it daily so it tends to dry out. This product is so thick and creamy that I know it helped so much. It had a great texture for the next 3 days and continued to smell amazing. I had compliments from those who hugged me about how nice my hair smelled!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Mind blowing
Excellent Hairitage Mask-querade Transforming Hair Mask is mind blowing.after using it my hairs are super soft,silky,shiny and easy to style.thumbs up
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Healthy hair!!
The product is very thick which makes it ideal to deep condition your hair, this is my favorite consistency in a deep treatment. I could even detangle with it. I love the scent as well and all the great ingredients that the whole line has. Keeps my hair shiny and detectable
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Hairitage
I loved the Hairitage Mask-querade Transforming Hair Mask it helped my hair alot especially with this cold weather my hair has been the healthiest it's ever been I do have 1 bad thing to say about it it does dry put your scalp so I wouldn't recommend this mask yo anyone that has a senseative scalp
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Good product overall
Nice product that made my hair soft and a little more relaxed
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2020
Best hair mask
I love this hair mask. Amazing smell as well as works perfect. Best is it’s vegan and cruelty free. It will definitely work on any hair if follow the direction written on product. I will definitely buy this product once I’m run out of this one. Affordable price and also my hair are strong and healthy now.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Very good hair mask
Hairitage Mask-querade Transforming Hair Mask leaves my hair smooth, hydrated and shiny, definitely more healthy looking since the first time I applied it. I should apply just enough( not to much) product from middle to ends, if I apply to much or on my scalp my hair gets too oily, but in general I like this hair mask, it smells so good. I recommend it specially if you have very dry hair
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Penny saver
This product is awesome. I wasn't expecting it to make hair feels so soft and hydrating as it did. I did that night and the next day at received nothing but compliment about how great my hair look. This is winner in my book.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Heritage hair mask
Heritage mask made my hair feel so much better and smoother it's like a deep conditioner almost! I love it and I have been using it and I will continue buying it! Thank you so much home tester Club!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Works so great.
This product is awesome. It smells great and works amazing. It does all that it says it does. I will definitely buy it. Thank you.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Hair mask
I really enjoyed trying the mask it cleared my hair of impurities and gave it moisture.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Ok product
It was ok didn’t give me that wow factor but I will try it again
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Love!
I love how moisturized my hair felt afterwards without feeling heavy or greasy!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Try Heritage ,it’s awesome
I loved it ,made my hair very soft ,I could run my fingers through it
  • Home Tested with free product
27/01/2020
Great results.
Great product. Could really tell a difference after I used it.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products