4.5 5 0 72 72
Hairitage Outta my Hair Gentle Daily Shampoo
  • 4.5 from
  • 72 Reviews

Reviews

11/02/2020
Great shampoo
Great scent lots of suds keeps my hair smell great and great shine
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Great shampoo!
I love how this shampoo makes my hair feel very clean after washing. I just love the scent and highly recommend this product to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Nice size sample.
It smells nice and was easy to rinse out. It pairs well with the conditioner.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Good for a few used a week
This shampoo smells great and lathers nicely. The thing I liked most about this product is my hair was very easy to brush after getting out of the shower. I have bleached hair, so it get tangled very easily. Hairitage shampoo made my hair very smooth. My dislike of this product is it left a heaviness to my hair and my hair looked greasy by the end of the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Fragrance too strong!
This shampoo feels very creamy and nourishing, also lathers well. The packaging is nice and simple and clean which I like. It's free of a lot of ingredients that we try to avoid and it is color safe and cruelty free. HOWEVER, if you look closely at the list of ingredients, you will see that fragrance is one of the top ingredients. To me the scent is way too strong and not something I like. Although it says natural ingredients are used in fragrance it does not specify what exactly.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Perfect for shampooing everyday
Hairitage Outta My Hair Gentle Daily Shampoo smells nice & my hair feels clean without leaving it dry & frizzy. I wash my hair everyday & I need a gentle shampoo so this works great. I like that this is sulfate free so my hair is smooth, shiny & bouncy.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Hairitage shampoo
I'm in love with this hairitage outta my hair shampoo but made my hair so soft and it smells so good.I definitely recommend this shampoo
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Buy this product and it will amaze you
Hairitage Outta my Hair Gentle Daily Shampoo is a thick lathery shampoo that makes your hair feel completely cleansed. Removing old buildup from other shampoo and adding a thickness to your hair. The healthy glow speaks for its self
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Shampoo that leaves hair super soft!
I really liked this product and I was close to loving it. I love the way the bottle looks. My hair felt super soft after using it. My only complaint is my hair seemed to look a little greasy the day after washing.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
"Happy Scalp, Happy Hair"!
I have VERY sensitive "skin and scalp", and, my hair is not colored, "baby fine" blonde hair. If I have ANY scalp irritations, it shows through my "white blonde" hair!! I suffer from a condition in my scalp, known as folliculitis. This is the FIRST shampoo, that did NOT irritate my scalp, has a nice, light scent---- and my hair LOOKS incredible!! Thank you, for creating this WONDERFUL product!!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Feels great
I personally loved it. My hair is straight and fine. This shampoo was gentle and smelled great. This is honestly one of the best shampoos I have ever tried. My hair fells great.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Easy to find and use
Extremely gentle. Great smelling! And have know seen in stores
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
nice shampoo
the shampoo smells good. it feels silky to the touch. it lathers well and rinses clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Natural shampoo that cleans - finally!
I’m pleased the Hairitage Outta Shampoo is natural and free of chemicals for daily use.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Like it, but don’t like the smell!
I like the function of BOTH products. But, the smell is not good. I like how my hair responds, but can’t stand the smell. Maybe it won’t bother others!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products