4.8 5 0 69 69
Hairitage Take Your Vitamins Argan Oil
  • 4.8 from
  • 69 Reviews

Reviews

12/02/2020
Awesome Argan Oil
Hairitage by Mindy McKnight is wonderful. It’s not greasy I love the way that my hair strengthening and add so much shine one of the main factors is that it’s vegan which was pleasantly surprising. My hair looks great, healthy and was fortunate enough to receive this great sample from #HTC. This will be part of my hair Regiment now. You do not need a lot a couple of pumps in your hand and massage in your hair while wet. Vitamins make a huge difference in your hair
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Very lightweight!
Hairitage Take Your Vitamins Argan Oil is a lightweight formula that does not weigh my hair down. My roots and ends feel moisturized without a greasy feeling to my scalp. It even has a nice pleasant sweet smell!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Great for my frizzy hair!
I have never tried Argan Oil before but I'm a huge fan now. I have naturally frizzy hair and I have trouble finding products that help tame it. I put a small amount of Hairitage Argan Oil in my hair and it looks substantially smoother and healthier. I also love the smell, it's almost tropical rather than some other products that smell floral or artificial.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Securely Moisturized
Love Love Love the Hairitage Take Your Vitamins Argan Oil. It literally melts onto my hair leaving soft and securely moisturized with extra shine. I normally apply an amount of the Hairitage Take Your Vitamins Argan Oil before styling. It also has a soft pleasant fragrance in my opinion. I wasn't aware of the Hairitage Take Your Vitamins Argan Oil, but I am happy to learn of this brand, which I highly recommend this brand for others to try. I will continue using the Hairitage Take Your Vitamins Argan Oil in addition to my daily hair care regimen.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Argan vitamins to the rescue
Loved that I didn't have to use a lot like I do with some other brands, it doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy or oily, I was amazed that it help control the fly away curls and help with my split ends, very impressed as I didn't have high expectations of the Argan oil, I could also use it and help with my hair do when going out as I'm not using other products that will harm my hair, as it thin and delicate, its easy to get split ends but with the Argan oil vitamins it will help with my hair in the end, will definitely recommend this to my family that have curly hair like I do and might buy them one to let them test it out as it did win me over, will definitely buy this in the future, this is my experience as it will be different from everyone as it might not work for others but it did for me
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Shiny hair
I received this product as a sample for Home testers club. This product made my hair very shinny and silky. I still needed to flat iron after blow drying to get the frizz down. But it looked very healthy and more shinier than usual.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Best Argan Oil
OMGOSH! Hairitage Take Your Vitamins Argan Oil is the best.My hair has never felt so silky smooth. Little bit goes a long way.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Amazing Argan Oil!
The Hairtage Vitamins Argan Oil makes my hair super soft and smooth all day long. It helps to nourish my hair and control frizz. I would definitely recommend it and will continue to repurchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2020
Keep Your Hair Feeling Young
This is perfect to use after shampoo and conditioner. Just a couple of pumps and work through your hair and it will feel so super soft and luxurious. Argan oil helps to condition, style and finish your hair. It is non-greasy and lightweight. Your hair will never look oily and dirty or feel weighted down. A super combo of argan oil, avocado oil, and rich in vitamin A, D, and E? Did I mention that it also helps to repair, strengthen and add shine?
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
Works and Smells good!
I love this oil, it’s lightweight and smells delightful. It also made with organic argan oil and avocado oil. I’ve used this oil on my damp and dry hair, and it works great. It left my hair feeling soft and smooth. Overall, I really like this oil, it’s gives your hair a shine and isn’t greasy. I received this product free for my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Controls frizz easily
The Hairitage Take Your Vitamins Argan Oil reduces frizz. I apply it to the roots and ends and it really helps control frizz.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Take Your Vits!!
My hair feel healthier and stronger. Less frizz, softer and easier to manage. I have naturally wavy hair. This has made a huge difference in the quality of my hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Soft and frizz free
The hairitage argan oil left my hair soft and frizz free for days.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Healthy Hair
Ive heard of Argan Oil being great for you your hair but I never really looked into it before. Hairitage Take your vitamins is a small 3.4fl oz bottle that is pretty and convenient to just keep in your bag for those frizzy days. I’m in love with this bottle! The oil has none of those weird ingredients and my favorite part is that you don’t need to have wet hair to apply it. You can use it with dry hair to tame it when there is a breezy day. It smells really nice and my my hair smooth and shiny. I love it it’s so versatile and helps with so many hair issues like split ends and flyaways. My hair looks so much healthier when I use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Not a bit oily!
This was a. great oil, my hair was smooth and soft but not a bit "oily"
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products