4.2 5 0 69 69
Hairitage To The Max Maximum Hold Styling Gel
  • 4.2 from
  • 69 Reviews

Reviews

14/02/2020
Hairitage Maximum hold styling gel
I have extremely dry frizzy naturally curly hair so all my life been buying products always looking for something to help me with the frizz and the brutal dryness of my hair but nothing ever really seems to work especially living in New Jersey humidity just makes it even horrible and nothing teams it well but I have to say I did enjoy using this and had my hair curly on a rainy day to see if it would go frizzy and it didn’t it does work very well I enjoyed using the product
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Wonderful Results
The Hairitage To The Max Maximum Hold Styling Gel exceeded my expectations. I used this product and was surprised by how light it felt on my hair. My long hair is naturally curly but also frizzes out of control. This product made my hair shiny and controls the frizz. I highly recommend this wonderful product to everyone. Try the Hairitage To The Max Maximum Hold Styling Gel.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Great
Hairitage to the max is the best,it is easy to apply,has maximum hold and very nice smell.it works with all hair types.thumbs up
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Healthy looking hair!!
The product is very thick which makes it ideal to deep condition your hair, this is my favorite consistency in a deep treatment. My hair was manageable and soft and with a beautiful shine. I could even detangle with it. I love the scent as well and all the great ingredients. My hair is shiny and manageable.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Hairitage
I don't usually style my hair I usually just use detangler and let my hair air dry I have it to a cousin of mine that I knew would love it
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Nice product, but not a reliable
It was good and nice in my hair, but it didn't hold it as well as I would like a gel too. Wasn't effective throughout the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Perfectt!
I love the gel! It works great, it doesnt flake or make your hair feel or look really bad like some get does. It doesnt bother my scalp and it overall works just as I would like it to.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2020
this styling gel works great
I tried this gel. I personally don’t like the smell but this product is genuinely working. I have never tried before any gel that works great like the hairitage to the maximum holding styling gel. The price is quite affordable. The best thing about this gel is it’s vegan and cruelty free.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/02/2020
I found a new hair care line!
Heritage Maximum Hold Styling Gel works great. It enhances your curls without leaving your hair hard and crunchy. You don't have to use a lot of styling gel to get it to work in your hair. Most other hair care products I have used in the past, I had to use a ton of it to work effectively. I found a new hair care line.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Perfect ponytails
Hairitage To The Max Maximun Hold Styling Gel keep my hair under control, it makes my ponytails look perfect, the smells is so good. Nothing to change or improve on this gel. I recommend it!!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Lady disappointed
Didn't hold very well. I still had a lot of fly a ways around my edges that never laid down. May it works for others but not for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Smells amazing!!!!!.
This product smells amazing. It works pretty well the only problem I have with it is that it leaves a lot of residue in your hair. You don't have to use a lot of it though which is great. I do recommend this over most other products.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Smelled masculine made thick hair gummy
I got Hairitage To The Max Maximum Hold Styling Gel free for my honest opinion. On jump i hated the smell. I felt it smelled over powering and manly. My bf loved it though so there ya go. He only has to use a small amount and he said it held most of his 8hr shift. I have a vubch of hair and it seemed a lil gummy. Maybe it didn't feel that way to my bf either because he has less much shorter hair. It could also be how i applied it too. I did love how it was in a jar. I will be recycling that for something like a diy body scrub. I liked how you didn't have to squeeze out gel because i get gel allover the gel bottless. I would recommend to any main friend or anyone whi likes a masculine smell and has thinner hair. I will not be purchasing for myself however my bf will.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
The hair gel.
The gel was great, it gave my hair volume and lots of texture. It also has a amazing scent. I really enjoyed trying the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Good gel, but did not work for me
I really wanted to love this gel, but unfortunately it did not work for me. The gel did it’s job at sculpting my curls but it left my hair super dry, it just did not work for my hair type but it could work for someone else. It did do a good job at holding a curl frizz free and for that I would still recommend it but maybe for other hair types that aren’t like mine, for reference I’m a 4a/4b.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products