4.4 5 0 66 66
Hairitage Wiggle Room Flexible Hold Hairspray
  • 4.4 from
  • 66 Reviews

Reviews

14/02/2020
Good product
The hairspray worked pretty well. I don’t use hairspray all that often but when I do I don’t like super strong hold. This product was light and didn’t make my hair super stiff which was good. Overall I liked it but probably will not purchase since I don’t use it that often.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/02/2020
Great Hold Great Smell
I love this hair spray. It have great hold and it smells great. I was impressed that it was not sticky of ran down my face with sweat during my workout. It's was great and would recommend it to everyone
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
I love it
This hairspray works great. It held my hair without being stiff. The scent is amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Not what I thought. Bummer.
Sadly, I was only able to use this product 3 times! The nozzle was almost impossible to press and by the 3rd time it would not press AT ALL. When I did use it I had to practically squeeze it with TWO HANDS! It had a nice scent and a soft hair hold. But brush out was tough and ‘crunchy’. A big bummer here.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Hairitage Hairspray
Hairitage Flexible Hold Hairstyle is a great product. It smells great and holds well,
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Great hold
I like the hold it had in my hair but I think the scent should be changed
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Keeps hair in place and still has bounce
Works great! Doesn’t have an overpowering smell and keeps hair in place without it being glued down and stiff. My hair still has some bounce but keeps its overall shape even after a few hours
  • Home Tested with free product
11/02/2020
Flexible yet strong!
I'm pretty picky when it comes to hair spray because I want it to hold my hair style, but not to be sticky or crunchy. Hairitage did a nice job of doing just that, but just as the name suggests, my hair was flexible and bouncy. It doesn't have a harsh smell either like some brands!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
My new favorite hairspray!
I am so impressed with Hairitage Wiggle Room Hairspray! It offers really great hold without leaving my hair feeling crunchy & dry. I can actually brush it out & it maintains its hold, keeping my hair style all day long! Also, it doesn't leave any unpleasant residue behind when I brush my hair. Plus it smells AMAZING! Like cupcakes or frosting! Yummmm!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
It Hold you know.
I received product sample for my honest review, with being said I tried Hairitage Wiggle Room flex hold hairspray and can say I liked pretty well. It has a even fine mist spray so it evenly applies the product. The can can be turned upside down and the spray remains the same throughout the use. The nozzle didn't clog up during the test period. Now how it works It does a good job hold my fine limp hair in place without being sticky. Fingers run freely through my hair w/ ease. The hold is good throughout my normal day I would only have to touch up one during. This hairspray works to help give me volume and it holds up too. No build up as I could tell. My only con and it's not really a con but a scent preference because the one Hairitage uses just wasn't my cup of tea, but it wouldn't stop me from purchasing and using this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
No helmet hair!
Has a nice fragrance. Doesn’t leave my hair feeling stiff and sticky.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Pretty good hold, doesn’t feel crunchy
This hairspray was pretty good and did not make my hair feel crunchy, but I wish the hold would have lasted longer. My curls wouldn’t hold after about 3 hours, but I was able to run my fingers through my hair and create some beachy waves instead. I like it, but I prefer hairspray that stands up to humidity and lasts longer
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Keeps my hair soft and curls in place
I have used Hairitage Wiggle Room Flexible Hold Hairspray a few times now and enjoy the light hold. It keeps my curls all day but doesn’t leave my hair crunchy and stiff like some other hairsprays do. My hair stays soft after spraying it. The only drawback I found is that I don’t love the scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
Great vegan hairspray.
It is a great hair spray, it holds up very well, you can brush your hair and the product won't leave white residue. The reason I give 4 stars it is because the scent it is strong at the beginning, like alcohol, but then it fades away leaving a soft floral scent, but it is a product that definitely will buy.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Works great
I liked how it held without feeling stuff or sticky. It worked for a long time, as well. The smell was .....mmhmm, ok. I would be happier with different scent.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products