4.6 5 0 8 8 PERSONAL STEREO MONO HEADPHONES LEATHERETTE EAR CUSH W/O VOLUMEHM1410 Features -3.5 mm stereo plug -6' Dura-cord-cord that is chew-resistant -Leatherette ear cushions -Impedance: 170 Ohms -Speaker drivers: 40mm Cobalt magnet type -When sealed, kills lice in 24-48 hours without use of chemicals -Player Included: None -Input: Stereo
Hamilton Electronic Educational Headphone
  • 4.6 from
  • 8 Reviews

Reviews

20/09/2020
Hamilton Electronic Educational Headphones
The sound quality is good and is rugged and durable because it has to be for my active kids who use it alot plus very lightweight and very portable and cool looking and easy compact storage
18/09/2020
Thanks so much
Very good product, I recommend it and a good price.
17/09/2020
head phones
These are the best sets of headphones I’ve ever used. great, quality at a great price. Love the style anyone would love to have a set
15/09/2020
Teachers love these!
These are a great buy to add to your school supply list. As a teacher now teaching online we prefer when students use these even at home. Blocks out the distractions and keeps them focused their work!
08/09/2020
Great for home schooling
I got these for my two children. 12 & 14 to use for eLearning this school year. They are lasting so far. No shortage on sound or fraying wires. We have been using them since July. They have really good sound quality for music or video watching as well.
07/09/2020
HEADPHONES
Very good headphones. Clarity is excellent and they work just the way you want them to.
02/09/2020
One of the best
One of the best sets of headphones I’ve used. Good quality. Great price !!! Love the style. Somebody actually ended up stealing mine so I would love to get another pair.
02/09/2020
Nice
Hamilton Electronic Educational Headphone. These are very nice
18/09/2020
Hola me gusta probar este producto porfavor se los agradezco .. son recomendables por Claudia Gómez en lleve cosas gratis...me encantaria que me seleccionarán plis se los suplico
17/09/2020
I buy this product for the school purpose and she loved it it’s a nice material awesome voiceover and easy to use
11/09/2020
Seen a lot of good reviews on this and would love to try them
10/09/2020
undefined
Would love to try these. Have seen nothing but good on reviews
09/09/2020
Seria un ahorro para mi en estos momentos dificiles, ya que piden uno en la lista escolar.. además son siempre necesarios, para viajar, hacer deporte etc
08/09/2020
I would love to try these. All the other reviews I've read give them a great rating. I'm in the market right now for ear phones. Again I would love to try these.
03/09/2020
Me encantatia poder probar uno de estos e comprado doferentes y ninguno le a gustado a mi hija ojala pudiera tener la oportunidad de probarlo para no seguir tirando mi dinero ala basura

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products