4.5 5 0 90 90
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Longwear Primer
  • 4.5 from
  • 90 Reviews

Reviews

12/09/2019
Great Primer
This primer has made my makeup last all day long. It has a thin creamy consistency that is easy to apply to skin and makes application of my foundation quick and flawless. Since using this primer my makeup as lasted longer with no need for touchup. I am very pleased with my results since using this primer and definitely found a keeper.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Hard Candy primer is the best!
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Longwear Primer is an easy to use,apply and gives me light and long lasting coverage. It helps keep my makeup looking fresh and perfect all day long.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Excellent Product!
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Longwear Primer is an excellent product! It goes on smooth and lasts all day without wearing off. Really enhances my look. High quality product that I highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Hard Candy facial Primer
I’ve never tried a primer prior to testing Hard Candy Sheer Envy Longwear Primer I seen a huge difference in how my makeup looks and how much longer it stays on. Look and smell of the product was desirable. I will definitely continue to use this product. Thank you for the opportunity to to try your product.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Great primer!!!
This primer was easy to work with. Made my foundation look smooth. I was even surprised at how much I liked it. The primer itself feels smooth going on. There is a slight scent. This primer also layered very well over several skincare products.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
My Thoughts
I really enjoyed wearing this invisible creamy base. It worked so well underneath my favorite foundation. Made my skin look so smooth and it really worked at making my foundation stay on for a longer period of time. I didn't need to sneak off any do any kind of touch ups. I had complete confidence that this helped my skin and makeup look flawlessly all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Longwear Primer
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Longwear Primer goes on smooth, has amazing coverage, it feels so so light weight. I've never used a primer before but I will noonger wear make up without it! It doesn't clog my pores, and make up removal even seems easier when using this primer!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Works great
It smelled nice and went nice on my skin and made my skin feel very smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Longwear Primer
I love the constancy. My face felt smooth and not tacky. My makeup went on beautiful. Lasted all day
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Good product
Good product, goes on smooth, last long. Great coverage. Only thing I didn't like was a tad sticky otherwise works great. No oder. Does everything it's suppose to do.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Oilynothankyou I hate pimples
Im sorry but it's so oily..... My face broke out one day after use.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Hard Candy Long Wear Primer
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Longwear Primer really helped my foundation makeup last longer. It worked well at keeping my foundation looking fresh without fading. It barely has any scent and you only need a little for your entire face. I have tried a lot of primers, and this is one of my favorites. It works just as well or better than some that cost much more. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
non sticky and smooth finish
i would recommend Hard candy Longwear primer ... my skin type is normal with pores and i could see the pores were less visible after applying make up with the primer ... the primer is smooth and non sticky feels very light...thumbs up
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Smooth and rich
Really enjoyed the smoothness that this product goes on with. It did not feel greasy or heavy when applied. It made my foundation stay longer on thru out the night.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Must try!
I am a huge fan of hard candy anyway, but this is the first time I tried this. It lasted, not sticky, and layered very well. I work outside in the heat and it definitely works better then most to make my makeup stay and look good all day.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products