4.4 5 0 76 76
Hard Candy Sheer Envy Perfecting Face Primer
  • 4.4 from
  • 76 Reviews

Reviews

04/02/2020
JUST NO
This silicone primer accentuates every dry patch, even after exfoliation. After applying the primer, really smoothing it into my skin, I applied my favorite silicone liquid foundation and it pilled up. I was literally rubbing off and shedding little balls of product off my face. I had to remove all my makeup and start over again. I tried again with a water based foundation, that was even worse. No Thank you.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Smooth feeling.
This is a great primer. Using it has helped my makeup go on much smoother and the fact that it blurs imperfections and fills in pores is great. It really does work well. I use about a pea size amount and apply it after my moisturizer has had a chance to completely soak in. This glides on like silk, I love the feel of it, I've tried a few primers but this one is a winner for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Hard Candy is great
I received hard candy sheer envy perfecting face primer and i love it, i am 58 years young and it covered my uneven places on my face and it made me feel beautiful too. it wasn't greasy feeling like some primers that i have tried it felt so soft on my face and lasted all day too. i now am excited to try more products of hard candy. i want to try the glow primer and the hydrating one too. so go out and try this hard candy sheer envy perfecting face primer.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Silky, Soft, Smooth & Light
I am not a big "make-up" person. I generally only wear make-up on special occasions. When I received my trial of Hard Candy Sheer Envy Perfecting Face Primer, I was skeptical as to how it would compare to what I was already using. I was blown away by the feel of the primer. It has a silky smooth feel, applies very easily, and makes my face feel super soft. Other products I have used feel heavy to me, but after applying Sheer Envy Perfecting Face Primer I feel like I have not applied anything to my face. Sheer Envy Perfecting Face Primer is extremely light and leaves my face feeling soft and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2020
Smooth and Natural
The Hard Candy Sheer Envy Perfecting Face Primer went on smooth and easy. I didn’t have to use very much to get the coverage I wanted.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/01/2020
Tried it loved it will buy
Hard candy sheer envy perfecting face primer goes on smooth and silky. Makes Applying my foundation much easier and the makeup doesn't settle into my lines
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
Smooth Skin!
Made my face feel very smooth although it did seem to cause my face to flake.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Great Primer
Great consistency and does not leave skin oily. I loved how my skin looked after putting it on. I wore my makeup all day and felt awesome.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
I’m a fan!
I haven’t tried too many different brands of primer but I really liked trying and using Hard Candy Sheer Envy Perfecting Face Primer. It was easy to apply evenly. I like the packing. Recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Like silk on your face
I've not used a primer before, however, after trying Hard Candy Sheer Envy, this is a product I will definitely be using again! Hard Candy Sheer Envy feels like silk on your face, prior to putting on your makeup. The product is incredibly soft, not oily, and you feel like you've given your face a silk-like face mask, prior to applying your foundation!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
The Envy of ALL Face Primers
It's AMAZING! My skin feels silky. My makeup appears freshly applied throughout the whole day. The fine lines sound my eyes and lips seem to disappear. My skin tone is even & my complexion is bright. I love this stuff. You only need a small amount.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/01/2020
Fine, but not my favorite.
Compared to other primers I have used it made my foundation feel and look caked on. I also noticed it made my pores look large after removed the makeup. It took much longer to fully remove my makeup and even when I did, my face didn’t look fully clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/01/2020
Nicee
I like the texture of the product made my face feel smoothe and nice
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Good product.
Went on easily and really smoothed out my face. It filled in the fine lines .
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Excellent product!
I love this product! It's just the right amount of heaviness for me, is sheer, and did its job perfectly. It's not clogging my pores, but it smoothed out my face and helped me hide redness. Highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products