4.5 5 0 65 65

Healthy Choice Cafe Steamers Top Chef Chicken & Potatoes with BBQ Sauce

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 65 Reviews

Grilled white meat chicken with roasted potatoes, vegetables, and peaches in barbeque sauce.

Reviews

cassie (Adena)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/2/2019 Home Tested with free product

healthily indeed taste good love the bbq in it i love it i have this for dinner with my family its better then all that junk food out there 10 out of 10 will buy again

Audrey (Waterford)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 51 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/9/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this exact dinner but I have tried other Heathly Choice Cafe Steamer. There okay for a quick dinner. It’s basic frozen food to not a huge amount of flavor but more on the healthy side.

Melissa (Glendale)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 220 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

Healthy Choice Cafe Steamers Top Chef Chicken & Potatoes with BBQ Sauce... so good! So easy! I love Healthy Choice Cafe Steamers.

Michelle (Bethlehem)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 100 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

Una buena opcion para mi lunch. Ademas es muy saludable y ricos.

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

HEALTHY CHOICE CAFE STEAMERS TOP CHEF CHICKEN & POTATOES WITH BBQ SAUCE Is a wonderful healthier choice. Tastes extremely great, with less fat, and less calories! I love the wonderful taste of peaches in this product. So very yummy! Two thumbs up for HEALTHY CHOICE CAFE STEAMERS TOP CHEF CHICKEN & POTATOES WITH BBQ SAUCE!!!

Sweeton (Tucson)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

Quick and easy to make, and delicious BBQ sauce. The peaches are bursting with flavor. A healthier option when making a full dinner is not possible.

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

send free samples of Healthy Choice Cafe Steamers to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 7 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 164 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

This meal is so good! I love taking these for my lunch because they are so easy to make.

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 516 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

THESE HEALTHY CHOICE STEAMERS ARE FABULOUS. THEY TASTE GREAT AND HAVE LOW CALORIES AND SALT.

Tracy (Milton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

LOVE THEM ALL. They are so easy and taste so fresh. I highly recommend them for the on the go person.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products