4.6 5 0 198 198

Heinz Home Style Turkey Gravy

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 198 Reviews

Made from real turkey stock and a light blend of spices. Low calorie.

Reviews

wanda (Sebring)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

Can' t be without this during the holidays . So handy . They can't tell you didn't make it. Every one should try it

April (Marion)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is a quick and tasty surprise, the thickest and richest with great taste. Will add to any dinner meal!

Susan (West Eaton)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

Heinz Home Style Turkey Gravy is very thick and has a nice taste to it.

Corey (Upland)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 63 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I thought that Heinz Home Style Turkey Gravy paired extremely well with turkey, mashed potatoes, biscuits, sandwiches, and even rice. I like how it had the right consistency a great flavor and is easy to prepare by just heating it up on the stove. I think that it compliments a variety of foods well and would gladly purchase it again.

Bethany (Jackson)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is the perfect addition to thanksgiving dinners! It is easy to use and tastes like homemade!

shanna (Richmond)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

i don't like to make gravy from scratch, mainly I don't know how, so this is my go to for turkey gravy. Everyone in my family really likes it. Has a great taste and a great texture, it isn't too lumpy or too runny. It's also great because if you don't use it all at once, you can put the lid on and put it in the fridge.

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

IT IS GOOD GRAVY. NICE TEXTURE AND NICE FLAVOR. GOOD IN A PINCH.

Tia (Winchester)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

When having to make a quick dinner late in the evening this is my go to when making instant potatoes & the family never knows the difference.

Lorraine (Solon)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 154 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

My mom uses Heinz Home Style Turkey Gravy for every Thanksgiving. It really makes the otherwise bland tasting turkey taste great.

Christine (Susquehanna)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this gravy, this is a go to for my turkey, chicken, and mashed potatoes! It has a great taste and texture.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products